Read All Reviews for Game of Thrones Boxed Set: A Game of Thrones/A Clash of Kings/A Storm of Swords/A Feast for Crows (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Collection for GOT fans
    Verified Purchase

    Great Book to have at price was a steal i still go back from time to time. fells good to have pages between my fingers

    Read More
    Sonam L. January 3, 2017
  • books in a set
    Verified Purchase

    my husband thoroughly enjoyed this set

    Read More
    Rita S. June 30, 2016
  • Game of Thrones
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this book series and then the next book after this set. Love the show...but there are big differences between the book and show. Now if George would just finish writing the next book....

    Read More
    karlafromiowa May 7, 2016
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    everything about transaction was great !!!

    Read More
    esther m. March 11, 2016
  • Unbelievable
    Verified Purchase

    Remarkable story telling! Great deal as well.

    Read More
    all4luv May 12, 2015
  • I loved each and every one
    Verified Purchase

    I'm still waiting for him to finish the series. If only.

    Read More
    lev123456 April 18, 2015
  • T
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed the entire series

    Read More
    Terrence L. March 20, 2015
  • bronzejg
    Verified Purchase

    Good reading. Love the show

    Read More
    bronzejg February 17, 2015
  • game of thrones set
    Verified Purchase

    good price purchased for gift, I know it will be appreciated.

    Read More
    megrm September 22, 2013
  • the collection has been a very fun read
    Verified Purchase

    Order your "Game of Thrones" Box Set and read what all the excitement is about.

    Read More
    armchair2 February 19, 2013
  • Gift for son
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered from another site first - never received product so I placed the order with Overstock. Very pleased with product and service,

    Read More
    minimina February 12, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my nephew. This was a set of books he was looking at but had not yet purchased. It was a hit for his birthday.

    Read More
    pesopincher January 25, 2013
  • Game of Thrones Boxed Set (Paperbacked)
    Verified Purchase

    They are long books and it will take time to read them

    Read More
    rockytown January 1, 2013
  • Great Book Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great gift for my husband. We started watching the tv series and fell and love. So for his birthday decided to give him the book series. He has loved it. Also the price was great for all the books!!

    Read More
    carijojo October 9, 2012
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    These are great books at A really great price. Shopping elsewhere you may have to pay up to Twice ad much.

    Read More
    mjcapone August 20, 2012
  • a great deal
    Verified Purchase

    great series at a great price, what else can I say.

    Read More
    pcl1234 August 19, 2012
  • The books were exactly as they were advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoyed watching the television series so I decided to purchase the books. So far, I am enjoying reading the first book and can't wait to read the others. The box also makes it easy to store.

    Read More
    ceaser117 July 10, 2012
  • Great Series
    Verified Purchase

    Books is books is books..... I like bigger margins but I could have bought the hardbacks. They are just what you want if you want to read this great series.

    Read More
    oxbowart July 3, 2012
  • Game of Thrones Boxed Set
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic story-telling - could not put the books down! Very true to the HBO series which made me want to read the books.

    Read More
    thimblegal June 29, 2012
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my wife, an avid reader. Maybe next time I wil get a Kindle-Fire but she really likes reading from actual printed pages. She was pleasantly surprised.

    Read More
    racyjj June 26, 2012
Sponsored Links