Today: $7.06
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Batman: Bat-Signal Mini Kit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tiny little Bat signal
    Verified Purchase

    The product is tiny. It was used as a stocking stuffer.

    Read More
    Mario E. January 9, 2017
  • ANA D.
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson loves this, hes only 2years old

    Read More
    ANA D. December 21, 2016
  • Stocking stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    Fun way to jazz up night time

    Read More
    Natalie. J. July 21, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Much smaller than I expected

    Read More
    OstkUser167263 July 4, 2016
  • Batman
    Verified Purchase

    What is not to love. I collect batman stuff and this just added to my collection.

    Read More
    whatonearthfor May 11, 2016
  • Cute Toy Prop
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my nephew and he loves to use it with his little action figures. It's not super bright but works better than I expected.

    Read More
    Olivia V. March 14, 2016
  • my kid is happy
    Verified Purchase

    it's a very small light, but made my boy happy

    Read More
    twahn February 21, 2016
  • Arrived crushed and broken
    Verified Purchase

    The Bat-Signal is small and plastic. It comes in a flimsy box with no padding to speak of. They then put it in a large envelope that is not padded. It arrived broken. I would send it back but I'm using it in a gift exchange today. Hope my glue holds :(

    Read More
    Diana H. December 6, 2015
  • poor poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    very cheap----light only works 1-2" from wall...returning this product

    Read More
    poohsfriend December 3, 2015
  • Box was crushed when it arrived
    Verified Purchase

    Box was crushed and falling apart when arrived... not sure how I will give something like that to someone else as a gift

    Read More
    Patrick S. December 3, 2015
  • Teeny tiny light
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute. Works well. Its teeny.

    Read More
    pbcmija November 29, 2015
  • My son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Great light! Works well with our Batman theme!

    Read More
    sanala August 20, 2015
  • nananana..... Batman
    Verified Purchase

    It was a quick delivery and will be a cute addition to my sister's baby room.

    Read More
    Kasmir D. August 10, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Made just right to touch of the perfect finish to a batman room.

    Read More
    Ashley H. August 4, 2015
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    great buy - great deal - would recommend

    Read More
    Json C. May 29, 2015
  • Batman's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Please note this is very small. However, It was for my son's Christmas stocking and he loved it!

    Read More
    marshville January 8, 2015
  • Expected it to be larger! But Cute idea ;0)
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute idea. My four year old LOVES LOVES LOVES it :0) And although it states it's size, I just assumed it would be a bit larger... Cute concept though ;0)

    Read More
    wendyandgrace May 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeanine J. April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heather P. February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    boldartist January 2, 2017
Sponsored Links