Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zebra 3-piece Full/ Queen-size Mini Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Was decent for the price.

    Read More
    La Shay C. June 2, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it

    Read More
    Zell W. December 12, 2016
  • Average bed set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the purple and it was as advertised. Could have been made with a little thicker material though.

    Read More
    Heidi S. November 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love zebra print and this mini-comforter set didn't disappoint me! Looks great!

    Read More
    DiDi.1957 August 13, 2016
  • Good for tween's room
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best quality, but not bad for a tween's room. She loved the color/pattern!! The price wasn't bad, either.

    Read More
    Thomas B. January 5, 2016
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased, as a housewarming gift for my goddaughter. She absolutely loved it. Now my godson wants one in blue.

    Read More
    vinhiscare December 14, 2015
  • Only so - so
    Verified Purchase

    Faded after washing. Didn't look good afterwards and I had to purchase a new set.

    Read More
    Mark H. November 20, 2015
  • Nice teenager bed spread
    Verified Purchase

    Nice teenager bed spread.

    Read More
    Lisa S. November 9, 2015
  • rkwolfe
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding set. Looks great and is warm.

    Read More
    robbinkw August 14, 2015
  • Soft and colorful....
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other viewers that this would have received a four-star rating if it had been a bit wider. Just barely covers the edges of the queen-sized mattress. My granddaughter loves it, though....

    Read More
    CAROL F. December 23, 2014
  • Great price, nice product
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat the price on this set, and the quality is more than fair for the price. I thought it would be stiff and itchy, but its not all all. My daughter has autism and doesn't like anything rough or unpleasant against her skin, and she hasn't complained at all about this bedspread. She loves the colors and the design. Purchased an area rug that matches on Overstock as well... they look super cute together.

    Read More
    Corypd October 15, 2014
  • Kids love
    Verified Purchase

    Good value/ kids love design. Would buy again and/ or recommend. Colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    nikh2 September 2, 2014
  • Good item for price
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the color & used it in my daughters room. She loves it!

    Read More
    jellybean0708 August 3, 2013
  • Neutral order review
    Verified Purchase

    I just recieved this item. and it should say full/queen. I have a full sized bed and it just barely fits it. I like this item very much, but I would warn anyone buying for a queen bed to not do so.

    Read More
    retpriest March 13, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    The mini comforter set was just what we were looking for. It fits my daughter's full size bed perfectly and looks great too!

    Read More
    bigmamaof2 February 7, 2013
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    came in on time and was exactly what i wanted thanks

    Read More
    shortbusdork January 19, 2013
  • Excellent product and service.
    Verified Purchase

    Love my choice and a excellent buy and couldn't be happier with the service.

    Read More
    corinne2 January 10, 2013
  • Love the style, color and comfy-ness.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors and style. Exactly what I've been looking for and for a good price too. It's very comfy. I'm used to a quilt so it's a bit warmer than I had hoped but it's definitely good when it's cold(I don't have to add a million blankets). I wouldn't trade it for anything. (: Love it!

    Read More
    char1162 January 10, 2013
  • Perfect for Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 15 year old daughter. Decent quality. She loved it. I read in other reviews that people weren't happy with the color when they received it. I ordered the pink and black one and I thought it was fun with great colors!

    Read More
    jv1978 January 2, 2013
  • Likde the set
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy I could order the mini set. The set did not have sheets and all the extras which we did not need. My granddaughter loves it!

    Read More
    nancyjwy December 31, 2012
Sponsored Links