Today: $16.49

Was: $17.59

Save $1.10 (6%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Striped 100-percent Polyester Pleated Satin Euro Sham (26' x 26')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Horrible, wrinkled mess
    Verified Purchase

    Worst purchase I have made on Overstock. The shams are a horrible wrinkled mess. They do not keep their shape and just slide off the euro sham. Terrible!

    Read More
    yorkhats March 13, 2017
  • Too thin and wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The lightest color I thought was a pearly cream but looks more gold. Cheapest thin fake satin I've ever seen

    Read More
    Kathryn G. October 7, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These shams added a bit of extra to the room. A nice touch.

    Read More
    isabella2012 July 19, 2016
  • Satin Euro Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these shams to try and match a bed set that I previously ordered from Overstock and they match perfect! Very happy with my selection and great price!!

    Read More
    Carolyn H. July 16, 2016
  • Very nice!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and looks beautiful!!

    Read More
    Jennifer W. July 4, 2016
  • Luxury at its best.
    Verified Purchase

    Truly make me feel like my bed is in a five star hotel. If you like a luxury look and feel, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    gailrich123 May 21, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to the Carlo 10 of set
    Verified Purchase

    I needed extra large pillows to finish the Carlo set. Blended perfectly.

    Read More
    graphicpartner May 21, 2016
  • Soft and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice and the pillows are just for decorative purposes for me. So, I haven't washed them yet. Just wondering how the covers will launder

    Read More
    mjcddd13 March 8, 2016
  • Shams
    Verified Purchase

    The shams I received were quite a bit bigger than stated. They fit so loosely as to look very sloppy. The satin look is very shiny and kind of cheap looking. I wouldn't recommend them.

    Read More
    Margaret B. February 20, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these several times. They are my "go to" for elegant euro shams. They give a soft layer of sheen without being garish. Love them.

    Read More
    Jessica December 2, 2015
  • Satin shams
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the color or the shinny satin

    Read More
    Evelyn. S May 15, 2015
  • gorgeous on my bed
    Verified Purchase

    goes with my comforter perfectly

    Read More
    Christopher B. February 2, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are beautiful and fit the pillows perfectly. They are exactly what I was looking for. The detail in the pleats makes them look very elegant. I would recommend them.

    Read More
    Autumn K. January 8, 2015
  • Gorgeous accent euro sham
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a bold accent sham. The plum satin euro sham certainly did the trick. Not only is the color just what I wanted, the fabric is exquisite as well.

    Read More
    jonilogan August 30, 2014
  • Exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    These shams were exactly as stated. The Colorado is very deep and rich. They are exactly what I was looking for and the price was amazing!

    Read More
    sallymartin July 26, 2013
  • Not my cup of tea
    Verified Purchase

    It was not what the look I was looking for. However it looks as advertised.

    Read More
    quav2000 July 20, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought both the euro shams and bed skirt in plum. Color was exact and they provide that hint of luxury with my bedding.

    Read More
    tariel24 July 18, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is exact!! I bought the Chocolate colored Sham and bedskirt to match. it really dresses up bed!!

    Read More
    2dayshop June 13, 2013
  • exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the pics and fit the pillows and our decor perfectly!

    Read More
    dmbhome May 28, 2013
  • Striped Pleated Satin Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    The shams look really nice. They are a bit loose, but it doesn't matter to me because they are decorative use only. I am very pleased with them.

    Read More
    shopper262 May 18, 2013
Sponsored Links