Sale: $59.49

MSRP: $119.99

Save $60.50 (50%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Street Revival Rainbow Leopard Twin-size 6-Piece Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Grand daughter really liked the bed in a bag.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bed set for my grand daughter. It has really held up well. It has been through a number of washings

    Read More
    OstkUser457584 March 28, 2017
  • Added photo
    Verified Purchase

    Added photo to the review I had already done

    Read More
    cprisonguard February 11, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. And it's reversible. warm and thick

    Read More
    Lisa L. January 26, 2017
  • Great for a young girl
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, easy cleaning, daughter and her friends (and their moms) love it.

    Read More
    Melissa D. July 2, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Has a slippery, silky feeling that I like.

    Read More
    marymurban May 13, 2015
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my daughter's room

    Read More
    Bev April 28, 2015
  • Fun for a girl's room.
    Verified Purchase

    When transitioning my daughter to a more age appropriate room I stumbled across this set. The print is vibrant and fun! It comes with two pillow cases which is great. The only downside is that the material that the bed skirt is sewn onto ripped as it is not very thick. I ended up taking it off the bed. My daughter loves the set and it adds pizzazz to her room!

    Read More
    Mary Beth B. March 4, 2015
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are very soft! Great colors!!

    Read More
    Michael B. December 29, 2014
  • Rainbow revival sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant colours, good value for price, young neice loves it

    Read More
    ashpr11 April 18, 2014
  • Street Revival Rainbow Leporard bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the bedding it is super cute and my daughter thought it was great too

    Read More
    kaylatobey March 29, 2014
  • Very colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Too silky for me but Granddaughter loves them. They are very silky, but washed up nicely.

    Read More
    patpatbee March 18, 2014
  • Nice bed set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. My daughter loves it. Product matches picture. It fits her 14" pillow top mattress. The sheets are soft, but they are polyester not cotton.

    Read More
    rp13 December 17, 2013
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. The quality is very nice.

    Read More
    gailcormier1 October 16, 2013
  • Daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Redid my daughter's room and she loves it The colors make the room pop

    Read More
    shadow92058 August 21, 2013
  • NOT IMPRESSED WITH QUALITY OF ITEM!
    Verified Purchase

    For the very first time, Im aftaid I have had to write a negative review on this item. It shrank, it also was not as bright and colorful as the photo showed it was. The stitching has already come undone on the sheets, pillow slips and quiltcover. Im afraid Im very let down and surprised that this actually slipped through quality control!

    Read More
    blingblue February 26, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I didnt really expect much since it was very inexpensive and so many pieces come with it. Very impressed when we got it. Great quality and looks even better in person. Really makes my daughters room accents and decomesh wreath stand out even more!! Don't hesitate to purchase this. Best price for this is Overstock. I looked on atleast 10 sites and prices ranged from $70-$160 for the twin size.

    Read More
    cculp February 19, 2013
  • GREAT deal for a bed in a bag.
    Verified Purchase

    Always skeptical when I buy something for less online. I received it in about 2-3 days, and it was a really really nice set. It was for my 8 year old daughter. As she put it "It feels like I'm sleeping in a cloud". She LOVED it. Sheets are very soft and silky, and the two sided comforter is very nice.

    Read More
    eriksj76 January 18, 2013
  • Comforter order
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a leopard print comforter I found on Overstock.com for my daughter. They had the cheapest price and included the sheet set which none of the other companies I look at did. My order was here in less than a week and even arrived a day earlier than expected. This is the first time I used Overstock.com but definitely won't be the last.

    Read More
    amberlea December 19, 2012
  • bed in bath
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send back the original package as I ordered TWIN & received double bed sheets so I did not have it in time but had to tell my granddaughter they were coming I'm grateful at least she's 9 so she understands

    Read More
    caroltonns December 11, 2012
  • fun gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece. She loved it and said the sheets were soft and comfy!!!

    Read More
    debw1965 November 9, 2012
Sponsored Links