Starting at $69.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Perry Ellis Asian Lilly 3-Piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but very thin material
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The comforter is very pretty, but the material is very thin and easy to tear. Also the green flowers are irregularly placed, so there was only one green flower in total on the two pillow shams.

    Read More
    Paula F. November 19, 2017
  • Great Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality - it would have been excellent if the bedding didn't clump after washing. It is color fast and a great look

    Read More
    E G. November 13, 2017
  • Bed set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I totally love this set. It always looks pretty and cheerful. It washes well, keeps its shape, colors stayed crisp with no fading. Would buy it again!

    Read More
    park1972 October 31, 2017
  • Vibrant color
    Verified Purchase

    I painted two of my wall green cuz I love that color

    Read More
    Pamela J. October 30, 2017
  • Great set for a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The comforter/curtain sets together make for a very light and airy bedroom. I paired the flor Verde Green and White tissue box with it for a great look.

    Read More
    marge1 October 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd of the same comforter that I've ordered...the 1st was several years ago. Even with the problem of the black color running when cleaned, I still love this pattern and style.

    Read More
    OstkUser1428879 September 20, 2017
  • Many compliments.
    Verified Purchase

    Many compliments. Paired it with black accents and lime drapery. Cheerful and fresh looking. Great for the price.

    Read More
    Debra T. September 11, 2017
  • Average bedroom set
    Verified Purchase

    The bedding was extremely wrinkled. I liked the design but in the end, it was cheap material.

    Read More
    Nolene J. September 9, 2017
  • Perfect for our bedroom

    This comforter and pillow shams arrived within five days of ordering. The touches of green make the comforter pop with personality. It makes the room look fresh and bright. It is light weight so we will need a blanket under it for the winter. Felt it was reasonably priced and I am glad I ordered it.

    Read More
    Marilyn H. September 7, 2017
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set is so pretty on my full size bed. It is fresh and crisp and clean. I love the simplicity of the white background with the contemporary, almost Asian feel, flowers and stems. The green is a lime green and very contemporary looking.

    Read More
    Andrea August 14, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am using this in our guest room. Many compliments. Love the colors. Goes great with my Asian themed room and adjoining bathroom. I've had people ask where I purchased this set.

    Read More
    cdjd August 11, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter, it's white so it does dirty easy but that's what you get with a white comforter

    Read More
    AMANDA P. August 11, 2017
  • Gorgeous & affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd one I've bought. The fabric cleans up well & it bunches up a tiny bit. I love this pattern and hope that Overstock will continue to carry it.

    Read More
    izzied August 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter set is really great. Looks beautiful, all the pieces wear very well. Washes beautifully in the home washer & dryer. Run it on cold, the black can run

    Read More
    Lady T July 22, 2017
  • Linda in GA
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful comforter. Looks great in room.

    Read More
    Linda M. July 11, 2017
  • Very pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice comforter set; timeless style.

    Read More
    laustar July 5, 2017
  • pretty set
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality fabric. Heavy weight. Just what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Colette C. June 16, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I hoped for! Fit perfectly, good quality

    Read More
    Heather P. June 13, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    I had this for several years and washed it in the machine a lot by now. Still very nice

    Read More
    Natalie R. June 4, 2017
  • great bed comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I like this Asian Lilly 3-piece comforter set Because of the quality and feel of this comforter set and the tree design makes me smile and the art deco of this comforter set is so unique that i enjoy just looking at the comforter a great buy!

    Read More
    troy May 24, 2017