Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $87.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Moroccan Eucalyptus 3-Piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    The price was good, but the quality was poor. After 2 washings, the hem started raveling. Buyer beware!

    Read More
    katco720 July 31, 2017
  • The alterrnative bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. Durable, washable and pretty at the same time. It went perfectly with my new painted walls.

    Read More
    shoppingkaty July 13, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly like the one I wanted from Potterybarn but 1/2 the price!

    Read More
    Gale d. July 5, 2017
  • Nice weight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt has a nice weight to it, it's made well and I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mchessher June 28, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this quilt a long time ago and it is heavy and of good quality, would buy again. I've washed it and it is still in good condition.

    Read More
    Maria P. June 26, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few years now. It washes well and looks great in the master bedroom. I had a dog that would jump on the bed to sleep and it held up just fine.

    Read More
    Susan B. June 13, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Not exactly the colors I thought, but a nice quilt

    Read More
    Joseph C. June 13, 2017
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Not as shown in picture. Loose strings. Overstock customer service could care less about my frustration.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. June 7, 2017
  • Quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and withstood many washing

    Read More
    Cheryl P. May 23, 2017
  • Very nice. Purchased several years ago
    Verified Purchase

    Still my favorite and has held up great.

    Read More
    fraoch88 May 12, 2017
  • 7 yrs- just started to show it's age b/c of dog!

    wonderful cotton quilted blanket, like a special Aunt would have made in the 50s

    Read More
    denise g. May 7, 2017
  • Nice Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quilt, good quality, I like the colors, colors stayed nice even after several washes

    Read More
    Sherrie F. April 25, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Stands up to wear and tear, we are still happy with it after several years.

    Read More
    nixe April 21, 2017
  • BIg
    Verified Purchase

    Nice BIG heavy quilt almost reaches the floor

    Read More
    carin m. April 16, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but returned due to clash of color coordinating

    Read More
    kaceymay April 12, 2017
  • Excellant quality
    Verified Purchase

    Holds up to washing and drying. No fading, or stitching breakage.

    Read More
    Dawn T. April 6, 2017
  • Great quality and colors
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter set has lasted 5+ years. Still looks great and not faded. Key is wash and air dry.

    Read More
    Anna D. March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this quilt for so many years I lost count. Very nice paisley print and it has held up through wash after wash. I now use it folded up at the base of the bed on top of my bedding. It's too nice to part with.

    Read More
    shopos February 15, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt set is very well made. I love the French Country look and this will go well in my bedroom. It is a muted taupe although the gray pillows and rugs i have are just perfect with it. If you're on the line about this purchase don't hesitate. It will not disappoint.

    Read More
    karen o. February 7, 2017
  • Still holding up
    Verified Purchase

    Wow - after four years this comforter is still looking good - great product - and my four footed bed buddies approve

    Read More
    heqbus January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links