Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $38.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Microfiber Down Alternative 3-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Great warm comforter. Color like described

    Read More
    aaaaz August 11, 2017
  • Very poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart on first wash and faded to the weirdest color

    Read More
    Theresa W. August 3, 2017
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    she loved it very good quality

    Read More
    Edith July 28, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly as pictured!

    Read More
    rachel h. July 24, 2017
  • 3 piece comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Material is soft and comfy to snuggle in color true to picture washes well did not shrink

    Read More
    january1966 July 18, 2017
  • good for price
    Verified Purchase

    didn't hold up the greatest with multiple washes but great for the price

    Read More
    Rachael July 18, 2017
  • Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set, it is very warm and washed well.

    Read More
    stag6988 July 1, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what my son wanted

    Read More
    teacher710 June 17, 2017
  • Down
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this set, good quality and comfortable

    Read More
    Tallyann B. June 12, 2017
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Great value! Soft and durable

    Read More
    Linda C. June 1, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this comforter set. It is very warm and the material very strong and the stitching is good.

    Read More
    norma m. May 28, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice thick comforter

    Read More
    jlsouth May 10, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great lots of colors . Washers good

    Read More
    Cynthia W. May 9, 2017
  • Awesome Set
    Verified Purchase

    Son loves it! Very comfortable soft and not to heavy!

    Read More
    Melissa K. April 22, 2017
  • Nice comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Good comforter set for the price. I purchased this set for my son's bed and it is still on his bed today, in great condition. This is a good comforter set for the price. . Not too hot or too bulky!

    Read More
    twinky2020 March 18, 2017
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the King 3 piece Zelander set. The sides were way too short and the bottom way to long . It's beautiful I sure wish it would've worked!

    Read More
    Shelley F. March 16, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    this was s gift for a male friend on his late 30s and he love it. I notic recently upon visiting my friend that the color on this comforter does start to fed from wash after a about a year.

    Read More
    kazayan February 25, 2017
  • It's a great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item a couple of years ago and it still looks and feels great and we use it every day and wash it once a week

    Read More
    joseph z. February 24, 2017
  • Great comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Not too light and definitely not heavy. Covers bed well on both sides. I'm very happy with this comforter :)

    Read More
    Beverly T. January 28, 2017
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    This will be last time I purchase anything from this store. Charging me *** to sent something back when I can buy from many more places with free shipping and the same prices. Done with over stock! This was not the same color as in the picture.

    Read More
    JACKIE W. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links