Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $91.49

Save $83.51 (48%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Vivian Polyester Solid Tufted 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My bedroom and bath or attached and pale lavender, so these heavier shades are great.

    Read More
    Sharon L. August 16, 2017
  • Lasted only a few months
    Verified Purchase

    The design on front came apart everytime I made the bed till there was nothing left but loose threads. Threw it away should of gotten my money back but didn't.

    Read More
    Linda K. August 15, 2017
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this comforter set for my master bedroom and have received many compliments on how beautiful it is.

    Read More
    koukie63 August 8, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice comforter. Goes well in my bedroom

    Read More
    Denise P. August 7, 2017
  • The fabric is EW
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is itchy, kind of noisy. I do not use it on my bed. Instead I gave it to my mom for her inflatable guest bed. When guests come over they use this comforter set. I wouldn't recommend it for everyday use. The color was not as pictured. I was hoping for more of grey tones brown. It's tan brown, a warmer tone.

    Read More
    Liz 206 July 26, 2017
  • Tam
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived sooner than expected and looks great. The taupe color looks like a light tan with a little bit of a bronze sheen to it

    Read More
    Tamara B. July 25, 2017
  • To dark
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is way darker than the taupe I thought I order. Not sure I like it. Makes the room look very dark. I think I will return it. Still in package.

    Read More
    5879 July 20, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, no complaints

    Read More
    Monica C. July 19, 2017
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a bit off, however this comforter is well made

    Read More
    Montoya B. July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful, lovely color and feels nice
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter and set are just perfect. I love everything about it.

    Read More
    A v. July 17, 2017
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This comforter looks beautiful on my platform bed. I purchased tons of items for my new place and I finally got to open this to see it on my new bed. Once my cell phone charges I'll come back with a picture to upload to this review. So very happy with my purchase. Considering getting another color with matching shower curtains.

    Read More
    Sondra N. July 16, 2017
  • Gorgeous set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. This is great for using ina guest room.

    Read More
    Sharon N. July 10, 2017
  • gorgous
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this spread for condo in Florida get many compliments on it. the color and fabric are guite nicre and easy to take care of

    Read More
    marenghi July 6, 2017
  • Not what I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color in the picture is much different. This is a true Taupe and darker than I had imagined. I returned this product and purchased another.

    Read More
    Miya W. July 1, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    its the exact color and is made with great fabric.

    Read More
    Keli Z. June 25, 2017
  • My reviews
    Verified Purchase

    Love how it looks & very comfortable!!

    Read More
    Tammy P. June 4, 2017
  • HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    The pinched material pops every time you make the bed. It looked beautiful for one day. DONT BUY

    Read More
    OstkUser1151318 May 15, 2017
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is one of the best comforters that I have ever bought the quality is very good it's very soft it looks very elegant and I put it on my bad I am extremely excited to show it off I will definitely keep buying more at Overstock

    Read More
    Carlos N. April 21, 2017
  • good value for money
    Verified Purchase

    well worth the money and colours great

    Read More
    julieraynard April 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Comforter Set!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! This set is very glam and the color is beautiful! Looks so fantastic on the bed! Am so happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    silkandlace05 March 29, 2017
Sponsored Links