Sale Starts at: $86.39

Save $93.61 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Maya 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Strange name for a quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    love it, but it is square and an inch or two length would be better.

    Read More
    Delores M. May 26, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight for a quilt/coverlet. The colors are stunning. Perfect for the room.

    Read More
    Anita M. May 3, 2017
  • Lovely colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This coverlet is a nice size, hangs over my bed just as the picture shows, is a good quality and soft and comfortable. The colors will allow you to decorate the rest of your room with many variations. Good purchase!

    Read More
    Mary W. April 18, 2017
  • Completed my "look" for bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for myself and my daughter - we are very happy with them. Quality is very nice; washed well, no bad stitching. Colors are pretty much as shown. Pillows also made very well.

    Read More
    NanaNancy2017 March 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality and the style of this quilt.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. March 13, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The picture's colors are true. It is a coverlet, so thin, but it lays well on the bed. Haven't washed it so don't know how it will hold up but pleased thus far.

    Read More
    mbmcc January 19, 2017
  • Mother-in-law loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my mother-in-law and she likes it very much. Loves the color and the way it feels.

    Read More
    Crystal P. January 17, 2017
  • Love the color combination
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 different madison park coverlet sets and this is my favorite. I love love the combination, cinnamon, beige, and gray. It just brightened up our dark bedroom set. Even my mother in law loves it.

    Read More
    justacook December 20, 2016
  • cindi
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase for my master room and the colors were perfect. The quality is good and soft

    Read More
    Cindi T. December 9, 2016
  • Perfect Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and its not the old fashion quilt it is a great updated version.

    Read More
    OstkUser126028 November 12, 2016
  • Coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    Gifted to my sister and brother in law washed well and they loved it

    Read More
    martinflorida October 28, 2016
  • great quilt
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect. The size is better than most king size quilts. And the little pillows are perfect match for this quilt. Love the weight of it too.

    Read More
    cjtilley September 20, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this bedding set on a Pinterest post and just loved the look. I did some research after I found out the manufacturer of the bedding from the link on Pinterest and found other companies that offered the same set (under different names) for better pricing. I found the best price and ordered through Amazon. The colors looked as if they would go perfectly with my antique post bed and matching chest of drawers. I was right! Paired with white or cream sheets and a accompanying blanket, it is gorgeous!!! The material is poly, which is most common with these types of bed sets. If it were only 100% cotton, it would be just perfect, but I am sure, more expensive.

    Read More
    Kelly C. September 19, 2016
  • Madison Park Coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and size for my king-sized, pillow top mattress. Color was true to photo. It is light-weight, which I wanted, as I have it over my down comforter.

    Read More
    Dawn H. September 19, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Easy to wash and maintains its coloring.

    Read More
    Cynthia P. August 31, 2016
  • Really beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have an oversized king mattress very puffy! This fit my bed beautiful. The quality and feel of the fabric is wonderful. For my Florida lifestyle it was an absolutely awesome Edition to my master bedroom. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    localcolorfmb August 26, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the refresh my room needed. I love the matching pillows. Great deal for the quality.

    Read More
    Shanon M. July 28, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this lightweight blanket set, the orange/coral color and pillows were just right. Unfortunately the blue accent is dark or navy and I wanted teal or seafoam.

    Read More
    Cathy H. July 13, 2016
  • Great color and style!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great set for the price! Love the color and the cotton is very soft. Just got it out of the great bag comes in! The weight makes it a perfect summer bedspread!

    Read More
    mommehawk July 12, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to brighten up our guest bedroom and this looks great. The colors are lovely and I love the weight of the coverlet. I ordered the full/queen for my queen bed and fits perfectly. I was able to use a bedskirt I previously had from another set.

    Read More
    Diane M. July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links