Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Jessica 6-piece Cotton Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spring and Summer Delight
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this set are gorgeous. They match a painting over my bed. Really a happy feeling when I enter the room. Highly recommended

    Read More
    rambler April 16, 2017
  • Purple girl
    Verified Purchase

    Mdaught My daughter loves it. A gift to her beautiful colors

    Read More
    Erica H. September 12, 2016
  • Elaine
    Verified Purchase

    The Best Buy I ever made for my bedroom. Washes like a dream.

    Read More
    Elaine H. September 6, 2016
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Colors were true to photo.

    Read More
    HankMiller June 14, 2016
  • Vibrant set!
    Verified Purchase

    Stays true in color after many washes. Very soft underside. Shows no real wear after months of use and it's on a toddlers bed!

    Read More
    elaine s. May 25, 2016
  • Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quilt set. Laundered and still looks new. I get a lot of compliments on the set. Colors are as you see them. High end quality.

    Read More
    Kktct February 9, 2016
  • Bright and cheery
    Verified Purchase

    This set is lovely. Lightweight quilted cover which washes nicely. The decorative pillows are a nice added touch as no where on the market could I have found such a complimentary set of pillows.

    Read More
    verina96 February 5, 2016
  • Very happy with the quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the quality!

    Read More
    Maha N. January 13, 2016
  • Beautiful but the yellow coloring is a little off.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this set and it is beautiful! My only disappointment is that in my bedroom's lighting the yellow I was so excited about turns to a bright fluorescent green. It is very soft though.

    Read More
    Lenora C. January 1, 2016
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    This coverlet set exceeded my expectations!! The quality is superb! The colors are beautiful. You won't be disappointed. I highly recommend this coverlet set.

    Read More
    jw59 November 30, 2015
  • Venus-NY
    Verified Purchase

    I got this set thinking about life back in the tropics. My bed looks elegant and sophisticate. I love the soft cotton material.

    Read More
    nrodri602 November 21, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality, washed many times, looks like new, very soft, colors are vibrant, love that comes with the pillows

    Read More
    Maria S. November 16, 2015
  • Very Spring..
    Verified Purchase

    Refreshing print. Periwinkle is more purple than pic. Makes for lively contemporary toss of color.

    Read More
    paula s. November 10, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL AND COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASED THIS PRODUCT FOR MY NEW HOME IN FLORIDA. IT IS LIGHT WEIGHT BUT IT HAS A NICE AMOUNT OF PADDING BETWEEN THE COLOR IN THE FABRIC IS VIBRANT AND NOT WASHED OUT. THE FABRIC THAT TOUCHES THE SKIN IS SOFT, NOT STIFF. THE QUILT STOOD UP WELL TO WASHING. IF, HOWEVER YOU ARE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING THAT IS FULL TO COVER YOUR MATTRESS WHEN YOU MAKE YOUR BED, THIS IS A COVERLET AND NOT FOR YOU.

    Read More
    OstkUser55328 October 27, 2015
  • ohiovicki
    Verified Purchase

    great colors and nice and thick.

    Read More
    patsvic August 26, 2015
  • Jessica Madison Park Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this item is top-notch! I love the colors and the pillows coordinate with the coverlet. I love this item. Better than what I expected! Would recommend this product.

    Read More
    Kathleen L. G. August 20, 2015
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Very happy with this product!

    Read More
    Maryellen G. August 20, 2015
  • Very spot on beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with set perfect for my spare bedroom

    Read More
    highrock13 August 20, 2015
  • Great spread
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with the bed spread and shams. They wash well and add fun color to the room. I would recommend this...

    Read More
    jane b. August 20, 2015
  • Spring bedspread
    Verified Purchase

    It's too small for a deep pocket King bed but I kept it because I needed it. Very pretty though.

    Read More
    llmblonde August 12, 2015
Sponsored Links