Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Dorian 6-piece Coverlet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright and cheery
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedding set. It keeps things bright and cheery.

    Read More
    Marsha J. July 16, 2017
  • Very soft , very nice quilt.
    Verified Purchase

    What a great deal on this! Such a nice quality and I love that the quilt is oversized and offers plenty of coverage on our oversized king size bed.

    Read More
    Nancy S. June 25, 2016
  • Looks great in our guest room.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and colorful set. The spread is very lightweight.

    Read More
    kriketm January 18, 2016
  • Great quilt!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect and it has held up well to daily use.

    Read More
    35hj December 13, 2015
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors. Love the heavy weight of the quilting.

    Read More
    heidi523 December 3, 2015
  • Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    My teenaged granddaughter wanted a bohemian theme in her room and chose this set, with a navy bed skirt. It's very cute in her room. Quality is fine for this use and price.

    Read More
    tottieaz November 13, 2015
  • Soft and inviting comfort.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who stays in my guest room love the colors in this comforter set. It came and the colors were exactly as I thought they would be. I was really please that it went well with the Safavieh carpet I purchased. Really pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    JSW. October 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughters room and it is beautiful! Well made and soft. The pillows are very well made and complement the set. We've gotten a lot of complements on it.

    Read More
    4my4littles October 23, 2015
  • Pretty Coverlet Set
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made and a very pretty, fun pattern, especially for a young adult.

    Read More
    Timothy L. October 13, 2015
  • Fun and Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for the colors because I wanted to brighten up my room. It does just that! The colors match the picture and it fits on my full sized bed very nicely. I'm from southern Texas so I wasn't worried about winter nights but it did keep me warm in 30 degree weather and I was very comfortable sleeping under sheets and the coverlet in the 95 - 100 degree summer. Love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser29717 June 9, 2015
  • bed cover
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a light weight everyday cover, this may be for you. It is not a lush comforter. It reminds me of a coverlet from my grandmother's home.

    Read More
    katwen April 21, 2015
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and it looks okay. Doesn't seem like the best quality, but does the job for a spare room.

    Read More
    kroz March 18, 2015
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for our motorhome, great bedding, easy to clean and beautiful colors

    Read More
    michellie January 27, 2015
  • love this set
    Verified Purchase

    this comes with several accessory pillows which really dress up the bed. the different colors let you change up the color of sheets to match.

    Read More
    bajabound October 29, 2014
  • perfect for summer
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the coverlet for warmer months. The colors are pretty but not feminine. I have washed and dried it several times and it's held up well. At this price I can buy a different style for every season!

    Read More
    thawingout October 7, 2014
  • Beautifully classy coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    I smile everytime I walk into the room where this beautiful quilt resides.

    Read More
    clashwoman October 2, 2014
  • Nice and Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a comforter set previously from O, and it is much too heavy and hot for my climate. So, I ordered this as a replacement. I am happy with it. It's sized nicely, and very soft, and the thickness is just right for me.

    Read More
    cupcake702 September 16, 2014
  • Madison coverlet set
    Verified Purchase

    I made an error and ordered this wrong pattern. I was able to return it and reorder the right set. I was pleased with the ease my error was corrected! Appreciate the customer relations person and her help!

    Read More
    rwkbg September 9, 2014
  • This coverlet looks amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very nervous to order this online not know how it felt or looked in person. My room is a dark blue and I had a terrible time finding something that went with it without being all blue! The multi-colors of this look great! It feels nice and lays very nicely on the bed. It isn't too heavy or too light for sleeping. I say this is just right!

    Read More
    lovetoshop611 August 19, 2014
  • High quality, comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It's difficult not to be skeptical when ordering bedding online ... but, all of the reviews I read before ordering this coverlet were exactly accurate. It's a high quality, comfortable, soft coverlet. It's perfect for summertime, or anytime. Colors look like the picture. The back of the coverlet is a nice light blue, leaning towards light purple. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    sam2200 August 12, 2014