Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $102.49

MSRP: $299.99

Save $197.50 (66%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Luxury Soft Goose Down Standard-Size Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Fabulous! I am undergoing cancer treatment and I am pretty much bedridden. I sleep on my side a lot and have started getting bedsores on my ears. Sense using this pillow, the pain has stopped on my ears because the pillows I were using were too firm. These are not mushy but do you give me support but soft enough not to irritate my ears. When I wear these out, I will purchase over again. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    Krista H. August 10, 2017
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price of these DOWN pillows

    Read More
    Douglas R. July 31, 2017
  • Middle child
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with my new pillows. They fluff up nice and my head sinks into them. They are great.

    Read More
    OstkUser1289574 July 26, 2017
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Best pillow ever own!!!First i bought love my plllow very bad quality

    Read More
    Sunny K. July 22, 2017
  • grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    lovely, soft, plump, down pillow!!

    Read More
    grandmasdozenplusseven July 21, 2017
  • My favorite pillows ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I'm a return buyer on these pillows. I've tried others and for me nothing compares to me. I'm a side sleeper and prefer a pillow that I can scrunch up a bit. These pillows are so soft - pair them with a really nice cover and you will love them.

    Read More
    kjhillner July 21, 2017
  • Soft and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a hard time finding pillows that work for me but these are just great. Most soft pillows don't have enough fill. These are perfect.

    Read More
    Ally July 20, 2017
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, but not as full as I would have liked.

    Read More
    Lori M. July 17, 2017
  • Nice blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely color, good weight. Happy with it.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. July 11, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    These were just as described.

    Read More
    ashley b. July 6, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Best pillow we have owned

    Read More
    Francis K. June 30, 2017
  • Goose Down
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pillows are smaller than I thought they would be, but I do love them, that is why I didn't give it a 5, it says standard but to me they are a little smaller than that.

    Read More
    Catherine H. June 16, 2017
  • Why didn't I get down pillows before?
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying my down pillows very much. I have noticed that my neck isn't as stiff and sore as it was when I was using a harder foam pillow. Down may not be everyone's preference, but I'm glad I switched!

    Read More
    Kathryn H. June 13, 2017
  • Luxurious pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very luxuriously soft pillow. Could not rave enough about how nice it is to place our heads on this pillow. Perfect for sore necks to have such a comfortable and comforting pillow under our heads. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    artistic12 June 12, 2017
  • Soft and fluffy.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality pillow. Nothing like down. Very soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    Shirley G. G. June 1, 2017
  • just what i wanted.. a squishable pillow
    Verified Purchase

    so happy ... side sleeper and I want neck support.... but without the firmness that many so called pillows for side sleepers advertise.

    Read More
    Linda M. May 29, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are not bad. Loved the cover. I just wish I would have went with a higher fill.

    Read More
    Amy C. April 25, 2017
  • Goose down
    Verified Purchase

    So soft. Love it. I will only use goose down pillows in the future.

    Read More
    Julie G. March 25, 2017
  • Bad buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality for pillow standards. Does not meet any form of pillow quality standards

    Read More
    Diana H. March 17, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    There is an expectation of what happens when you lay your head on a pillow. These miss that expectation by a long shot. These are pillows in the academic sense of the word, they are a sash filled with feathers, but that is abut it. Nowhere near enough fill.

    Read More
    Gerard P. March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links