Today: $36.99

At other retailer: $59.05

Save $22.06 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Diamante Matelasse Ivory Standard-size Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • a true ivory
    Verified Purchase

    Color is a true ivory, not cream, not stark white, really nice!

    Read More
    fullnestinc April 17, 2016
  • New homeowner in Santa Fe
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for family room daybed sham. Lovely soft ivory color and nice quality Matelasse

    Read More
    Sheila P. March 9, 2016
  • Perfect coorination with the coverlet
    Verified Purchase

    Fits thick pillows well. If you like a tailored look, consider these.

    Read More
    writereditor June 17, 2015
  • Practical and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good addition to the DIamante Coverlet. Makes the bed look modern and stylish

    Read More
    trisha59 June 14, 2015
  • Nice fabric, need to starch them
    Verified Purchase

    I like these shams and the quality of the material is very good. The color is as described. The edges tend to flop over and I am going to try to iron them with starch so they set up as in the photos.

    Read More
    jlw1776 August 15, 2014
  • Texture doesn't look like photo
    Verified Purchase

    This item doesn't have the same "silk-like" texture that the photo conveys. Perhaps it's the lighting in the staged photo attached, but the actual sham doesn't have the silk like shine. It looks a little too shabby-chic for me. If you're looking for something more contemporary, this isn't the sham for you - it's very traditional. Returned.

    Read More
    mislead123 July 15, 2013
  • Very pretty BUT.....
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are very pretty and of high quality just like the coverlet BUT there is no way to close the shams. For some reason the end where the pillow goes in just hangs open. . I am going to sew them closed because I'm very happy with the overall look of the coverlet and this is a minor irritation. But, just wanted to make potential buyers aware.

    Read More
    nan5025 July 3, 2013
  • Soft and comfy

    These shams are really nice and soft. I should have read the description better....I ordered one thinking it was a set. A little too pricey for one sham but I bit the bullet and ordered another one to match. Can't have just one sham. Very pleased with the quality.

    Read More
    smandy65 May 31, 2013
  • Diamanté Matelase Standard-size Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is good. My only complaints are that I have a king size bed and these are only offered in standard size..therefore, I had to purchase 3 standards to fill up the space. My second issue is that they are just a pocket sham, meaning you slide the pillow right in. There is no tie, no over-lap, nothing to secure the pillow. Not a big issue, as I buy over-stuffed pillows to fill them, but still an issue that could easily be corrected.

    Read More
    nanaclaud November 23, 2012
  • Nice Quality; Looks Rich
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coverlet to place over my rather bland looking down comforter. It looks rich and reminds me of a coverlet you would see in a higher end hotel. The quality is good, it has a nice tight weave to it. Judging from some other comments, I think some folks purchased this coverlet to use as a blanket for warmth -- while this coverlet could certainly be used in lieu of an additional blanket in the warmer months, I had always thought coverlets were a "covering" to go on top of comforters, and not supposed to be used in place of one. This coverlet definitely would not be warm enough to use on it's own in the winter.

    Read More
    delmascj October 5, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, subtle and just the right touch for a small bedroom. The coverlet is also a beautiful color, somewhere between ivory and cream.

    Read More
    watsonpat July 17, 2012
  • Diamante Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely crafted but too generous and full for any standard pillow that I could find. Tried a queen pillow, but the queen pillow was a bit too long for the sham. Ended up adding one inch foam + standard pillow to fill the sham. Wanted king size shams to match the Diamante quilt but Overstock did not have them. Ended up buying threed standard shams which didn't exactly work either.

    Read More
    ellenvp June 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lucinda a w. September 23, 2016
Sponsored Links