Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Clarissa 12-piece King-size Bed in a Bag with Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Vibrant Colors
    Verified Purchase

    It was very pretty - just be careful when washing because the filling shifted and it became bulky. I did put it in the washer and dryer - probably my mistake.

    Read More
    Beth W. April 14, 2017
  • Beautiful and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality bedding set that comes with not one but two dust ruffles as well as two adorable pillows. My husband who hates everything loved the smooth texture of the comforter. I would highly recommend this to anyone! Also the on line picture doesn't do the vibrant colors justice. They are stunning.

    Read More
    lalven January 20, 2016
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Is only AMAZING! I reccomended 100%

    Read More
    OstkUser71798 December 26, 2015
  • Bright and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the pieces. Soft and well made!

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. June 6, 2015
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the box I was preparing to be disappointed but what was gorgeous and exactly what I wanted! It is even prettier than shown in the picture. No regrets, worth the $

    Read More
    Kimberly S. May 22, 2015
  • Shelly K.
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for the money. Colors were a lot brighter than appear in picture. Patchwork squares are a print, not quilt like sew as it looks.

    Read More
    Shelly K. April 22, 2015
  • Loved it.!
    Verified Purchase

    I honestly i love it! Its great quality and it fits perfect! The colors are exactly like in the picture and i love how its the perfect fluffyness lol i would recoment this product.

    Read More
    roxana91 July 30, 2014
  • Both sides are very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I use the opposit side as much as the plaid side. The fabric is very snugly and soft. I rate this a 5 for feel and touch.

    Read More
    yomanme2000 January 16, 2013
  • Clarissa 12-piece King-size bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    This product was very cheaply made. The zipper did not work on one of the European shams and it was dirty with black specks all over it. The fabric was not as nice as I would have expected. You can buy the 8 piece set (minus sheets) for $$$ less and I don't feel the sheets were worth $$$. I ended up keeping the product because I had already opened it and the return policy only refunds the full amount on unopened items. I'm not sure it's an effective way of allowing someone to determine the quality by not allowing them to open the products.

    Read More
    skornias July 17, 2012
  • Fair but not as great as I had hoped!
    Verified Purchase

    It was not as great as the picture but it was bright enough that our kids love it. I would use it more for a kids bed and less for an adult bedding.

    Read More
    kismet316 August 6, 2011
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This bedspread has every color imaginable and is very cute. I was having a difficult time finding a bedspread that is youthful, fun and modern for a king size bed and this is perfect. I would also recommend getting the set with the matching sheets. They compliment the comforter well and are soft and fit my oversized king size mattress. For the price paid, I am very satisfied with my purchase and would recommend it to someone looking for a bright and colorful comforter set.

    Read More
    loronin April 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diana B. February 10, 2017
Sponsored Links