Sale: $50.39

Save $5.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beautyrest Extra-firm Supportive 100-percent Latex Bed Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of support. Dense and heavy, firmly and soft all at once. Its a keeper.

    Read More
    whatcomestomind September 23, 2010
  • Pillow not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow for my husband buy the description. Its not EXTRA FIRM, but it's not EXTRA anything. The second you lay your head down on the pillow it goes flat. And, since he uses a cpap machine. This is not a pillow to purchase if looking for EXTRA firm. So my search is still on.

    Read More
    sometime1 May 25, 2016
  • Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    My neck is fused and thought an extra firm pillow would be perfect. This pillow was softer than my firm pillow.

    Read More
    Bari S. November 22, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up returning this product. Was nowhere near as firm as I was hoping for. May work for some but not for me.

    Read More
    Laura K. August 21, 2015
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    As a pillow it's fine, but when I'm ordering something that says 'extra firm' and supportive,' that's what I expect. My head sunk straight down upon lying on it and wasn't at all what I was hoping for. I ended up returning it.

    Read More
    Kara B. August 8, 2015
  • not firm at all
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pillow and it is not firm at all and it has a smell to it. I returned not satisfied.

    Read More
    Kristi P. July 8, 2015
  • Don't be fooled
    Verified Purchase

    Paid high dollar for a firm pillow that goes flat once your head hits it. It will pop back to shape, but this pillow is not firm, a feather pillow is almost as firm.

    Read More
    wideandhandsome May 26, 2015
  • Mis-respresented item
    Verified Purchase

    This is nothing like the Beauty Rest Extra-Firm pillows that are sold in the stores where their mattresses' are sold. This is NOT an extra-firm pillow, and it is nothing more than a cheap pillow that can be purchased at ******** for $$. Do not waste your time purchasing.

    Read More
    Perry J. April 10, 2015
  • Latex pillow "extra Firm"?
    Verified Purchase

    I have latex pillows. The only reason I bought this one is because it said " Extra Firm". I feel no difference than the ones I have. I am NOT impressed with THIS latex pillow.

    Read More
    Dan G. February 20, 2015
  • disappointed in this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pillow for my husband for Christmas because we have had Beautyrest pillows in the past. However, this pillow is nothing like the ones we've had in the past. It is supposed to be extra-firm, but the pillow is way to "cushy". He hates it, and probably will never use it again. I am very disappointed in the product.

    Read More
    bocarr January 4, 2015
  • AWESOME night's sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    I have alwayshad latex pillows for my family, as my mother had for me when I grew up…so, I am NO stranger to latex pillows! This pillow is the best latex pillow that I have had in my entire life, hands down. I tend to have somewhat restless nights and alternate from side to back, to stomach and all over again! This pillow supports ALL positions of sleep perfectly. I have found that my restlessness has decreased due to better head support. So, it has provided me an additional bonus above and beyond the amazing support! I since have returned to purchase additional pillows for a couple of friends because they were also speaking of restless sleep and that are now experiencing better sleep themselves! If you are one the fence, jump off and grab yourself a couple…you will not regret it!

    Read More
    debrhb June 3, 2014
  • These pillows are not extra firm.
    Verified Purchase

    I have had latex foam pillows for years and was looking to replace them. However these were not heavy and definitely not extra firm. If you are looking for a soft pillow these might be okay. These were of a good quality foam, just very soft.

    Read More
    gaelic52 October 5, 2013
  • Good quality pillow but not "Extra-firm"
    Verified Purchase

    I have all Latex foam pillows in my house. They are the most comfortable to sleep on. I prefer ones that are on the medium to firm side. This pillow is described as "Extra-firm", I would describe it as "soft to medium soft". It is good quality and a fine pillow...just not firm.

    Read More
    nino23 September 19, 2013
  • Pillow in not extra firm
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow was soft with no support. You can buy a $10 pillow from a discount store with better support. Very disapointing.

    Read More
    dennis111 May 15, 2013
  • Beautyrest Extra firm pillow
    Verified Purchase

    When a product says extra firm I expect it to be so. This was way to soft not firm at all very disappointed will not buy off line again I will go to a store and purchase from now on

    Read More
    granmasharon48 April 23, 2013
  • Very disappointing pillow don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow isn't worth the money at all. I have a hard time sleeping and it's not firm really and just feels like a a cheap pillow. Also it smells horrible and will make you feel sick. Don't buy this pillow! Also very disappointed in the whole return policy with overstock. Don't ever get the PREprinted label it's expensive. Very disappointed and not happy.

    Read More
    chbowlby57 March 31, 2013
  • Not Firm
    Verified Purchase

    this pillow was advertised as firm...it is not. This would be the third latex pillow that I have purchased from Overstock. Unfortunately the quality seems to have gone down hill. this pillow is not nearly as nice as my first two. I have relegated it to our guest room. Still on my quest for a firm latex pillow. Just not at Overstock.

    Read More
    jab27518 December 18, 2012
  • good pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Not disappointed, the smell mentioned in other reviews disappears in a few days. My husband didn't want one at first, but now changed his mind. If it was a little cheaper I would have rated it excellent.

    Read More
    mmm80 January 9, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I've had latex pillows before and they were dense and firm. These pillows don't come close to my previous ones. They are described as "Extra Firm", but they feel like they're only "Medium". They're fall short of my expectations and I believe they're overpriced.

    Read More
    neslax October 29, 2011
  • Too tall for comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea, not well executed. These are incredibly tall pillows that cause your neck to bend to an uncomfortable degree. I'll be returning.

    Read More
    saratm December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links