Sale: $53.99

Was: $59.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Yoga Cobra Pose Sleek Graceful Meditative Decorator Accent Brown Wood Handmade Modern Signed Art Work Sculpture (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Yoga Cobra Pose
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter, she loved it. Thought It was especially graceful and beautiful.

    Read More
    JOAN Z. May 13, 2017
  • Yoga cobra pose
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent work of art !!! Thank you.

    Read More
    Atilio W. March 24, 2017
  • Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my yogi friend

    Read More
    Colette H. January 12, 2017
  • Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    Such a perfect accent piece for my yoga meditation table. Also, my kitten seems to really like it as well ;)

    Read More
    Christina B. May 25, 2016
  • Gave it as a gift! She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and size! Perfect for the yoga enthusiast!

    Read More
    pajteach April 7, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this sculpture! Bigger than expected. Good weight. Looks simply amazing.

    Read More
    Valeria Y. September 25, 2015
  • Not as nice as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Still, I am not as inspired to do yoga as I would like.

    Read More
    greenprincess August 9, 2015
  • Nice piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought over a year ago and love it.

    Read More
    marceline22 March 14, 2015
  • total different look
    Verified Purchase

    took it out of it"s box.bam nobody here liked it. look rather cheap- with very little thought or character or charm. sent it back the next day.

    Read More
    ohmaybe2 February 10, 2012
  • Great Gift Item!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect gift for any practioner of yoga.

    Read More
    dos02 September 19, 2011
  • Yoga Cobra Sculpture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a birthday present. Came in a very timely manner and in perfect condition. A beautiful gift for anyone loving yoga.

    Read More
    chatcat29 October 31, 2010
  • graceful and interesting
    Verified Purchase

    I've already gotten several compliments on this wood sculpture. It reminds me to return to my center.

    Read More
    jungfan March 11, 2010
Sponsored Links