Read All Reviews for Yellow Jade Happy Buddha Necklace (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice piece.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something different, and this is it.

    Read More
    Frank December 5, 2016
  • Wanted to reorder another
    Verified Purchase

    Fell in love with this but once again they were sold out!!!

    Read More
    neverover October 1, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter for Christmas, she loves it. It looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    Annette D. March 3, 2016
  • A Very Versatile Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace works well with a wide variety of outfits and is well complimented by the yellow jade blessing bracelet. It is comfortable to wear and is, just as its name says, a little piece of happiness to wear.

    Read More
    Carolyn O. February 23, 2016
  • Budha Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    ItThe details of the budha kind of get washed out by the color of the jade. But all in all, its ok.

    Read More
    RhondaD828 October 6, 2014
  • Buttery colored Buddha, nice jade piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to my jade collection. Nicely made and great price!

    Read More
    jdsgirls March 30, 2014
  • Yellow Jade Happy Buddha Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I like the buddha, it will be good for a person to wear

    Read More
    girltalk12 June 19, 2013
  • Happy

    Friggin Stoked, loving and living in mindfulness. Hope you are too

    Read More
    stevenbowman May 2, 2013
  • Yellow Jade Happy Buddha Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I have received many compliments about this necklace. The color is neutral so can be worn with any color. The beaded part of the rope chain is a nice contrast to the piece.

    Read More
    elizipeki February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace...it was a gift for my daughter & she loves it. She wears it nearly every day.

    Read More
    tehrlich10 January 3, 2013
  • hAPPY bUDDHA
    Verified Purchase

    alot of my friends have asked where I bought it and alot of good compliments

    Read More
    7826348 June 15, 2012
  • Love this Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a buddha for sometime now and remembered good old overstock..Price is fantastic and got here quickly. I love it. Will recommend to my friends and family.

    Read More
    bevlobo16 February 23, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece I get lots of compliments, just wish the lenght was shorter I do knot it to make it shorter.

    Read More
    locaep January 20, 2012
  • make me smile
    Verified Purchase

    A fun necklace to wear-- Everytime I look at it - I smile. However, the stone is a little heavy for everyday wear.

    Read More
    cher21 January 6, 2012
  • Feel good wearing this!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an unusual, long length necklace that didn't look 'girly'. I am typically NOT a jewelry wearer although I appreciate fashion jewelry. This necklace is adjustable and I wear it at its longest length. The color is spot on and the buddha is a little larger than I anticipated but still a great size.

    Read More
    brubeck32 December 20, 2011
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the product. I ordered two. One for a gift for Xmas and another for me. I like the length of the necklace and the size of the jade. Not gaudy but not too small either. You do have to slip this necklace over your head after slidding the slip knot but no problem. Just do it before you fix your hair...lol! The yellow jade is kinda marbled so the colors are prettier. Goes good with Fall colors too. The Budda has a happy face. Jade is my favorite stone. I think it is a great gift for friends.

    Read More
    cjfromok1 October 10, 2011
  • Beautiful piece but way bigger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but I guess I missed the dimensions some how. Buddha is twice the size I expected. Still a beautiful Buddha.

    Read More
    samfromcali September 15, 2011
  • : )
    Verified Purchase

    fair quality for the price, but mine came with some flaws on the face because of the jade chosen. nothing is perfect so i'll be keeping it flaws and all. it's still very unique and beautiful!

    Read More
    ilovebuddha July 20, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    It was not what I expected but better, a very pleasant surprise. The stone is gorgeous and its just the right length.

    Read More
    mommylenhart2 May 21, 2011
  • Budda necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for birthday presents for friends. it wa the right price and size, not too big or gaudy. I'm very happy with it. I had to go back and buy one for me.

    Read More
    cinderlicious August 29, 2010
Sponsored Links