Today: $154.98
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Woven Leather and Iron Bench (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Unique-looking, well-made bench
    Verified Purchase

    I received this today (in Rustic Gold) and was thoroughly impressed with the quality of a seating product that only cost $***. I bought it as a functional accent piece for my small foyer - a unique item that will provide a great spot to sit to pull on/off winter boots, or to dump my handbag & papers at the end of the workday. This is well-made, with a heavily padded, woven, glossy leather seat and substantial iron legs. It is sturdy and heavy, not at all flimsy or wobbly, and I'll be recommending this little beauty to my friends.

    Read More
    icywhy October 28, 2010
  • CHARACTER!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! I had originally ordered it to use as a coffee table, thinking that I would keep a wooden tray on top for setting drinks on. It doesn't work for this purpose, as the top of the bench is somewhat rounded and a tray won't sit level. But it's okay, because I love the piece so much. I am going to set it along the wall and use as extra seating and as an interesting conversation piece. It is so unique- the item is true to the picture on the website. It is very sturdy- you won't be afraid to actually use it for sitting. I ordered the dark brown and it is a deep espresso color- both the woven leather and the iron. Arrived in less than a week and no-tools, 30-second assembly. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Every room needs one or two truly unique items!

    Read More
    momwriterlawyer October 20, 2010
  • beautiful bench
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this bench to put inside our back door and love the way it looks!! Love the foldable option so you can move it easily for an extra seat in another room. I would like it if the "stain" were even throughout, b/c when sitting the woven pieces shift and you can see parts w/o the stain, but it looks rustic and just what I wanted and expected.

    Read More
    mom2hsm March 14, 2010
  • Iron bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench very stylish and well made

    Read More
    Vera D. February 10, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, Design and size works very good in our dressing room.

    Read More
    Patricia D. September 5, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this quite a while ago and forgot to post a review! It's a great and sturdy bench and we love it. Nice if you're going to use it just for decor, but it's actually quite strong (iron legs) and fairly comfy if you need to push it up to a dining table for extra seating, or just have it near an entry to sit in while putting on shows, etc. Its a lovely bench that is quite different form the ordinary.

    Read More
    yabbadabbado August 2, 2016
  • Chris
    Verified Purchase

    This actually wasn't the bench we ordered, but when we received it we really loved it.

    Read More
    christine f. April 15, 2016
  • IT'S GREAT!
    Verified Purchase

    AMAZING BENCH!!!!! GREAT PRICE TOO!

    Read More
    nupian March 15, 2016
  • Iron Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The leather covering looks like it was spray painted black.

    Read More
    Ralph. R. February 8, 2016
  • sturdy piece
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is of good quality and design. Leather has beautiful woven feature.

    Read More
    kabnyc November 15, 2015
  • PamS
    Verified Purchase

    leather on seat is like thin cardboard

    Read More
    Pamela S. November 8, 2015
  • So unique
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this woven leather seat and iron base bench is a steal! It is sturdy a little to heavy to move around. So probably best if you want to keep in one spot.

    Read More
    Doe December 10, 2014
  • Incredible look and value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of each color for the foot of the bed in two of our bedrooms. They're great for putting on your shoes and socks in the morning. But even better, they look wonderful. The leather quality is excellent. The colors are rich. And you certainly can't beat them for the price. Wonderful value.

    Read More
    2maroc April 29, 2014
  • Look nice and seem sturdy...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the brown ones to go with my brown leather sofas. They look really nice and are substantial and solid.

    Read More
    aptosgirlkt January 15, 2014
  • Happy in NJ
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with bench, even happier that bench is so sturdy - no fear of breaking this wonderful work of art and functionally furniture. Fits perfectly in my alcove and has filled in when extra seating is needed. Also glad about the color which was a main concern, but the burnt orange fits nicely and stands out on its own. Quick delivery and wrapped nicely. All in all a good value and fine quality purchased item.

    Read More
    sonyokay October 10, 2013
  • A bit disappointing but I didn't send it back
    Verified Purchase

    The leather was more black than brown. The quality was a bit disappointing.

    Read More
    ktwithakay August 20, 2013
  • Benchs
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a bedroom bench for quite a while in shops and various internet sites.I saw another that was extremely similar on another site for times the price of this one.Overstock I was thrilled with what I received!! this bench is well-made perfectly proportioned and can be folded up easily and stored.It looks beautiful and I couldn't have done any better on the price!!!Thank You!

    Read More
    kizziesdad March 28, 2013
  • Great Accent Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality, masculine, accent piece that I placed in my living room. I have already received many compliments and the first question is .... "where did you get this?" The bench easily folds for storage if desired. I had planned to use this bench as a" pull-out" when needed; however, I quickly decided the bench was too good looking to keep hidden away. I love this!

    Read More
    chazflies March 18, 2013
  • Simply love it - perfect at the foot of the bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a bench to go at the foot of the bed for quite a while and saw something EXTREMELY similar (only difference I can tell is that it is smaller) at a local upscale store - for double the price. Decided to pass and look on Overstock, best decision. The bench is gorgeous; it is quite comfortable and well made + easy to put together. Absolutely no harsh smell issue as others have described. A great addition to my home.

    Read More
    kagney October 3, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product. Very good quality leather seat. Adds such a nice touch to the room. Unique, very attractive.

    Read More
    blg26 September 1, 2012
Sponsored Links