Today: $17.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wool and Cotton 3-button Hat (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • well before the wash
    Verified Purchase

    It was warm and lovely. Then I washed it. And even if I didn't dry it, it shrinked totally!. A complete loss.

    Read More
    Valued C. March 1, 2016
  • winter hat
    Verified Purchase

    This hat is very cute,it runs very small.it should be sold as a child's hat

    Read More
    zoegirl18 July 5, 2013
  • hat
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go any further because my burglar dog made off with the hat while I wasn't looking and it is buried somewhere that I haven't managed to find yet..

    Read More
    dogzilla March 13, 2013
  • Beautiful hat but ran very small
    Verified Purchase

    This hat was so gorgeous but it was just too small. I was really disappointed because it was high quality and very unique.

    Read More
    domreslady February 5, 2013
  • Cute and Cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    I adore this hat and have gotten so many compliments on it! I purchased it for a trip to New England this fall and it kept me nice and cozy.

    Read More
    ravynfire November 27, 2012
  • Picture Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This hat is exactly as pictured. Both soft and warm, it fits well and stays put. Perfect for those cold morning walks with the dog! The little visor is just enough shade for my eyes and the hat fits snuggly over my ears. Though I love the colors and other little details on this hat, I would have purchased additional hats if more colors and styles were available - a hat for every coat!

    Read More
    ebontie69 November 24, 2012
  • Warm and Snug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hat! it fit's perfectly on me. It does not slide and it feels warm. It is really cute with these buttons.Can't wait to wear this.

    Read More
    risktaker80 November 22, 2012
  • Nepal wool hat
    Verified Purchase

    I live in the mountains where the wind chill is a real factor when dressing for an early morning walk. This hat has style without giving up comfort. The cotton flannel linning keeps the wool hat cozy and itch free. Well worth the cost.

    Read More
    jimkatie January 17, 2012
  • Looks nice and is warm
    Verified Purchase

    goes really good with Irish Aran seamans sweater which is why I bought it as a gift

    Read More
    tazzy4767 January 2, 2012
  • Wool Cap
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, soft inside & warm. It has nice stitching details also. Fits well (guess I would describe my head as average adult size), it covers my ears, which is what I wanted. I also wanted a brim. Happy with the purchase and overstock again, had the product delivered quickly and reasonably.

    Read More
    wiley5 February 24, 2011
Sponsored Links