Today: $59.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wool 'Ruffled Olive' Shawl (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This shawl is very beautiful and light weight
    Verified Purchase

    I received my beautiful wool ruffled shawl today. The workmanship is outstanding and love the colors. I can't wait to fall gets here to wear my shawl. Loved it so much I ordered two more one for me and a gift for my sister.Thank you Sandeep Malhotra

    Read More
    mscin August 27, 2013
  • Shawl

    Beautiful! I love it.looks even better than the picture.

    Read More
    meppy January 12, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this shawl. I keep it in my office at work because it is always chilly, and it is so pretty and comfortable wrapped around my shoulders. Flattering and can be worn many ways. When I was in New York this past winter in a trip, I used it as a large scarf and it kept me warm, but it is not too heavy. It is a medium to thin weight, but the wool is perfect for cool or cold situations -- it seems to provide the right amount of warmth somehow. I've used it now for fall, winter and spring and works well for all those -- either as a light shawl, or wrapped around my neck for wintertime. It has a very nice shirring and stretches, and the ruffles are pretty but not overdone. My best purchase from Overstock!

    Read More
    gloriainmanhattanbeach March 23, 2012
  • soft and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and light, but warm n cozy! Beautifully made n will match earth tone ensembles. There is no lilac or lavender in this shawl, as per description. I ordered one for my friend and she is pleased with it, as well!

    Read More
    elegant61 December 7, 2011
  • georgous!
    Verified Purchase

    This over sized scarf is elegant and playful. I love it, It really is best used as a shall as opposed to a scarf, it is seriously long and wide. it is bouncy and as you wisk it across your shoulder, it kinda sticks in place. everyone compliments it, people of all styles.

    Read More
    alwayshunting June 8, 2011
  • I am glad I purchased this shawl
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice, colorful, elegant item. It's soft pastel colors match with jeans or with a nice dress. Very light and comfortable. I love it.

    Read More
    luckydog19 December 10, 2010
  • shawl
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors of this shawl although they are quite as bright as pictured. The fabric is beautiful and light weight - just what I wanted for cool North Carolina autumn. My only complaint is it is more gathered - and stretchy than I expected which is why only four stars. It may be something I need to get used to

    Read More
    gr7teach December 10, 2010
  • Ruffled Olive Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this beautiful shawl for my trip to Italy. I knew it would be warm there, but I needed something elegant to put over my shoulders when visiting cathedrals-this shawl was perfect. The craftsmanship and material are excellent and the warm, neutral colors match well with any clothing. I always received many compliments when I wore this shawl and can't wait to wear it again this winter. I hope Overstock carries similar products in style and quality, because I will definitely purchase more like this. Thanks!

    Read More
    elviskisses September 12, 2010
Sponsored Links