Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden Traditional Mado Screen (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mado screen
    Verified Purchase

    I hesitated before purchasing this screen because I did not want an Asian look in my apartment. The screen is lovely- simple and plain. Well-made, sturdy but light. It really is very pretty. An excellent buy!!!!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous December 26, 2008
  • Company CEO
    Verified Purchase

    We are using the screen as a room devider in our psychology office to give us privacy in our kitchenette. It looks great, blends in with our other furniture and, best of all, lets the light through.

    Read More
    nadusky October 27, 2007
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item and it arrived quickly and without any problems. It is already assembled, and is the same color it shows online. Nice addition to our new asian-theme room.

    Read More
    thriftywithtaste July 23, 2007
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific product! It arrived quickly, and was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    sandravictor January 5, 2007
  • A great room divider!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large open entry room, and this separates the area perfectly. Really looks great when it's lit from behind!

    Read More
    megansandiego December 6, 2006
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This decorative floor screen is just what I needed to complete a sophisticated look for my apartment. It arrived two days after I purchased it. Just the right size and flexibilty. It will add elegance to any room. Thanks overstock!!!

    Read More
    rlcollins October 19, 2006
  • great screen
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this screen and it arrived 2 days later - it's already assembled which was a plus. It's pretty and it is flexible enough that it fits in small spaces or can help break up a room.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 12, 2006
  • Fast Shipping Nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    Received this 3 days after I placed the order. In perfect condition, very nice, much nicer than I expeccted. The rosewood is not dark chocolate in color as it seems in the photo, it dfinitely has reddish tones. Very pretty nonetheless. Very lightweight.

    Read More
    pensacolaflorida August 28, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lyn May 30, 2017
Sponsored Links