Today: $189.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden Street Round Table (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. I have it in the foyer, however this will look amazing in any room.

    Read More
    happyasaclamiam November 2, 2015
  • Motorhome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this as our dining table in the motorhome. We needed something small to set 2 chairs around and it works perfectly.

    Read More
    Vicki C. August 28, 2015
  • Much nicer than the photo shows
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this table. The first one was damaged before it arrived. Overstock was excellent in immediately contacting me and giving me the option of a replacement or a refund. I chose a replacement and it came within a week. The table is perfect!!

    Read More
    Lisa V. June 12, 2015
  • Beautiful and SOLID
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is made with love. VERY solid, shabby chic weathered look. GREAT value.

    Read More
    glowbug February 24, 2015
  • It's the look I'm going for.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I wanted. I love the distressed aspect that this piece gives the room. My only complaint is that it is very uneven on the bottom and had to have a shim placed under one leg to level it. (This was the table and not my floors:) It was still what a wanted so the necessary adjustment was worth it.

    Read More
    ghallmom February 18, 2015
  • Nice, but a few flaws
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this table looks. It arrived quickly. I was bummed that we had the same problem as another reviewer... one of the legs had a crack across the middle, and another leg was not quite screwed in fully (which sounds silly, but you can't screw it back in without taking the table apart completly) The leg was also separated from the base, whereas all the other legs were glued solidly to the base. The table also wobbles a LOT. We are going to try to doctor it up, rather than go through the hassle of returning. Beautiful, but disappointed in the number of things wrong with it. :(

    Read More
    karen December 2, 2014
  • LOVELY Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    An absolutely LOVELY side table! It looks exactly like the picture. It is surprisingly sturdy, quality wood and construction, and a gorgeous whitewash and brownish finish. Would fit nicely with a variety of styles: rustic, shabby chic, old world, Italian, etc. So Charming that I wish it were also available as a coffee table!

    Read More
    simonekitty February 14, 2014
  • Pretty Good ... But
    Verified Purchase

    Received my table 3 days after the placing the order and shipping was free. Table was very close to as presented on the site and in the pictures. Only problem I had is one of the support arms underneath the table top was cracked basically in half. It was a clean break on one of the lines of the wood, so I used some wood glue to seal it back together. Can't tell unless you are looking for it. For the price of this table, and only because it was free shipping and would have cost me a lot to ship it back, I decided to keep it before gluing back the arm. I suspect that these are "flawed" tables whichis why they are being sold on 'overstock.'. Overall, the table works aesthetically in my decor, it is sturdy, and doesn't look cheap (which is really what I was concerned with when ordering).

    Read More
    ahickspasadena February 13, 2014
  • round table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly what I expected and looks beautiful in my foyer! great piece.

    Read More
    cindyluc December 21, 2013
  • Arrived in perfect condition
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, color not quite true to the picture, expect some variation in the finish. Mine had more of the dark antiquing than pictured. The top has two seams in it, I hope there will be no splitting. HOWEVER, all that being said, I am happy with the purchase and it suits my purpose perfectly.

    Read More
    sjg11150 December 17, 2013
  • I ADORE this table.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is one of my very favorite pieces! My interior designer friend was shocked at how beautiful it is, especially for the price. She even brought her mom over and it was the first thing she pointed out. The coloration is lovely and it really does look like a genuinely aged item. It is ivory with tinges of gray and beige and is heavily distressed with a durable finish. I would buy it again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    mamatothreegirls October 14, 2013
  • In LOVE with this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is gorgeous and solid. I get compliments on it from everyone that comes into my business.

    Read More
    pistachioalley June 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Table

    I purchased this table as a small bistro table for our beach house. It is small enough for a small corner in our den but large enough to be accompanied by two side dining chairs. The kids will love this as a place to play a game or eat a snack. It looks a lot more expensive than the price that I paid.

    Read More
    aaut April 16, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little table. needed a small table for 2 at beach house and this is perfect. delivered in 3 days! easy to put together.

    Read More
    ruthd April 12, 2013
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about this table, only downside is that one of the legs is uneven so the table rocks from side to side. We had to wedge something underneath it to make it even. The base already came put together we just attached the top so there was nothing we could do to fix it. It's not worth the hassle of returning and getting another one.

    Read More
    meg3891 December 4, 2012
  • True representation
    Verified Purchase

    Great as an end table, but would make a nice side table or even a bistro table as well. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    blondnblue June 25, 2012
  • I love this table...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it for my RV and it works and looks beautiful in front of the banquette I create for it. The seller was also prompt in shipping and it arrived in great shape.

    Read More
    e51lrrp May 26, 2012
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    elegant solid table - sturdy. using as a table with round ottomans.

    Read More
    interiors101 November 13, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links