Sale: $57.14

Was: $63.49

Save $6.35 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden Milking Bench (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    more like a small table, but can be used as bench in some cases. It is great for what it is.

    Read More
    ksgolfgal8 January 22, 2016
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    The milking stool/ bench is very well made and solid. When first seeing it I wasn't so sure but warmed to it quickly. It's the perfect size for me 6'1" for many uses around my house but vest when you get to put your feet up. Thinking of getting another, gave it four stars dye to the finish being to dark for me.b

    Read More
    Calt December 31, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, well made, inexpensive, great looking. What more can you ask.

    Read More
    Anna B. November 26, 2015
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    These are great-multi functional, I have used these for side tables, seats and even exercise. Sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    Lisa W. November 19, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bench for my bedroom. It is adorable, good quality and the perfect size to stack the decorative bed pillows on while in sleeping Nice Nice Nice

    Read More
    Robin N. November 11, 2015
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice bench, it is a bit smaller than I thought but I could have paid better attention to the bench. There is a small crack in one piece of the wood which is why I didn't give it 5 stars. But overall it looks very nice and the quality seems to be good.

    Read More
    aunger October 26, 2015
  • Sweet little table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench/table. I wish I had more. It can be used for so many things. Sturdy and beautiful.

    Read More
    candyfish October 19, 2015
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely sturdy little bench which I keep by the front door. Handy for people to sit on when putting on their shoes or to put their foot on to tie laces.

    Read More
    djb987 August 29, 2015
  • Wonderful bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have been eyeing this bench for awhile. It becomes in and out of stock. I finally purchased one and am so glad. I am using it as a side table for a leather chair in a tight corner. It works perfectly. I can think of many uses for this bench.

    Read More
    mom23girls August 23, 2015
  • durable
    Verified Purchase

    very handy to have around

    Read More
    nmrod August 20, 2015
  • cute side table
    Verified Purchase

    This was a completely unexpected find and happened to perfectly fit the space I needed it for. It's really sturdily built and has a wonderful artisan look to it. I wanted to buy more, but when I went to look they were gone. Maybe it will show up again.

    Read More
    Kate S. August 8, 2015
  • Beautiful AND Functional!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I decided to order this bench. It is beautiful! The wood is warm and rich and the workmanship is perfect.

    Read More
    Barbara R. July 29, 2015
  • Looks good
    Verified Purchase

    take out of box and place

    Read More
    Debbie R. July 16, 2015
  • I liked it so well I bought a second one!
    Verified Purchase

    We use these as side tables and absolutely love them. They are very sturdy and have withstood drinks being on them, remotes, iPads, and babies. We love them! They are small, but read measurements before you buy and you'll be good.

    Read More
    jmorris09 July 8, 2015
  • A lovely little piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what we needed in our bathroom for putting feet on when drying them or trimming toenails. It's beautifully rustic, well made and small enough to tuck against the wall where it won't take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    cody45 June 30, 2015
  • Super solid construction! Variation in colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 5 of these and all of them have solid construction and are very stable. However, the colors vary a bit, which is reasonable, in my opinion. Some people might not find the color variation acceptable, so I thought I'd point it out. The variation isn't that drastic but definitely noticeable between a couple of my stools.

    Read More
    Orton C. June 24, 2015
  • Great little bench
    Verified Purchase

    Bench was packed well when it arrived. Beautiful finish on rubber wood. I don't know much about rubber wood, but it appears to be pretty dense and looks great next to my oak hall tree.

    Read More
    marneau June 20, 2015
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    We love the bench. It fits perfectly in the front hallway and looks great.

    Read More
    tara211 June 17, 2015
  • Gorgeous wooden side table or bench
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of wood and worksmanship is very high. Solid piece, looks really nice. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    keyshopper June 9, 2015
  • Well made bench
    Verified Purchase

    I have two of these benches and use them as side tables. They look nice and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Tracy J. May 23, 2015
Sponsored Links