Today: $63.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden Milking Bench (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adaptable
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are very usable for many different purposes. They are real wood and made in India so you are supporting a family when you buy them. They aren't fancy at all but I like their versatility and they are well made.

    Read More
    ajtex May 10, 2017
  • We like them
    Verified Purchase

    Nice very small table in the hallway to remind us of "where we go next" on notes, etc.

    Read More
    matilda4190 April 22, 2017
  • Milking bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench to use in my bathroom and we use it all the time. It has held up to the humidity there without a problem. It is a nice looking item, but because it is made of reclaimed wood (a big plus for me), you can't absolutely determine the coloration. One word of caution, it is a milking stool and meant to straddle. If you sit on it as you would a bench it is not stable, so if you have children you might want to consider this.

    Read More
    gumchewer April 22, 2017
  • Nice little bench
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this little bench! Nicely made.

    Read More
    dresdenld February 6, 2017
  • Perfect as a chairside table in a small space
    Verified Purchase

    Needed just something to use next to an armchair in a tight space. Works perfectly.

    Read More
    florida4 January 24, 2017
  • Milk Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely built. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser666910 January 13, 2017
  • wooden milking bench
    Verified Purchase

    does not resemble a milking bench. It is okay for the price but it is not sturdy enough as a bench.

    Read More
    shopalot December 26, 2016
  • Bench/table
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent small table or bench. Well-made, attractive.

    Read More
    Cynthia A. December 10, 2016
  • rebaz
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. I am using to for a bedside stand in a tight area.

    Read More
    rebecca z. December 6, 2016
  • I loved it so much, I bought another
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wood, very sturdy. Although it is a bench, I use it as an end table on the side of my sofa. My son uses the 2nd one as a little table at his "gaming station"- perfect fit. It adds a nice decorative touch to the room. I recommend this bench for its design and price. It is a nice value for a cool piece.

    Read More
    Black H. November 28, 2016
  • Good for more than milking.
    Verified Purchase

    A well made lovely bench that can be used for many many things.

    Read More
    evgenios November 20, 2016
  • nancy schwartz
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench. Well made, perfect for putting my humidifyer on and no assemby required

    Read More
    sophie1 November 12, 2016
  • r.c.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little bench at the side of my TV chair.

    Read More
    Ruth C. October 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, sturdy. Beautiful wood. Love these

    Read More
    Elise B. September 22, 2016
  • Nice bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these for my front porch. They look great. They are not real deep so they do not interrupt the walkway. I will move them in for the winter because I also love how they look in my house where I will use one to hold a plant in front of a window, and the other in the foyer to sit on while we put our boots on.

    Read More
    Deborah V. August 7, 2016
  • If you love wood....
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 of these to use as end tables for my sofa and love seat. I wanted something small and unobtrusive that would hold a drink and maybe a TV remote. These fit the bill perfectly. They take up very little room and can be moved around easily. When we have a crowd, they can also function as extra seating. The wood is beautiful and each piece is unique. They are very well made and sturdy. (I have used them to stand on to change a light bulb).

    Read More
    OstkUser166141 July 1, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with my purchase and fits in with my deco

    Read More
    Barbara W. June 7, 2016
  • Lee
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Well made! I am using it for a small table in a little space for a lamp and book. Perfect size for under a large window. Wood top is unblemished as the photo shows when you order it. Beautiful thanks O!

    Read More
    LeeAnne B. April 29, 2016
  • Cutest bench ever
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to set potted plants on in front of a window & it is perfect. Doesn't stick out too far, is a pretty dark honey finish, was securely shipped and arrived in great shape.

    Read More
    Mary April 3, 2016
  • Small bench ok for certain situations
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, but a little pricey and not very sturdy. Ok for limited use. I use for putting on shoes.

    Read More
    shinault April 1, 2016
Sponsored Links