Read All Reviews for Wood and Woven Fiber 4-panel 6-foot Diamond Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    "purchased this almost 10 yrs ago and it's still going strong. it's beautiful and i love it! "

    Read More
    Melba L. August 21, 2015
  • Love this item!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item to cover up an ugly wall air conditioner. The wall is beige-ish, so I originally ordered the lighter colored one that wasn't as tall. It looked horrible. I took a chance and retuned it for the taller chocolate brown one and I'm so glad I did. It is exactly what I wanted! We will use this item for years to come,

    Read More
    MonaM July 28, 2013
  • wicker screen
    Verified Purchase

    My house has an open floor plan but there is one area I didn't want to be seen from the front glass door. This screen solved the problem. The divider is not very heavy so when I ordered it I thought there was a chance it wouldn't stand straight on my berber carpet. I'm happy to say it is very stable looks better in person than onsite. I'm glad I bought it!

    Read More
    sacul November 27, 2012
  • Good quality, and very pleased, could use i more!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased how Overstock takes care of their custmers, Aimed to please, and make a wrong right Fast!! Thank you so much.

    Read More
    coppertanned November 15, 2012
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good product for the price. I needed to screen off a patio in my backyard and it did the trick. It wasn't too tall and not too short. Just right. (I'll take it inside when I'm not using it since I don't think it's meant to be left outside.) I liked that I helped artisans make a living also. I can also use it indoors if I have guests sleeping on the sofa. I am very pleased with this item.

    Read More
    lanieinarlington September 23, 2012
  • Looks good but construction somewhat flimsy..
    Verified Purchase

    I think the product needs more hinges in order to be more sturdy

    Read More
    charliem1941 September 5, 2012
  • Beautiful room divider!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm planning to use this room divider as a screen in a new office. Everything about it is good and will provide a touch of the right color to a corner.

    Read More
    bbiot August 21, 2012
  • woven screen
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality. Used in kitchen near slidig glass door. Offered filtered light but maintained privacy.

    Read More
    alvinm August 17, 2012
  • Beautiful screen!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a screen or a divider, this is a great choice! The color is rich and the style is unique. I've gotten a ton of compliments on it so far and highly recommend it!

    Read More
    yankeesgirl97 April 18, 2012
  • Happiness in life is about managing expectations
    Verified Purchase

    As this did not meet or exceed my (for the price) reasonable expectations, it does not make me happy. Falls into the good enough category but I would not purchase a second one. Not quite brilliant white fits nicely in the room it was planned for and it is servicable in blocking off a line of sight issue. The weave is not as tight as expected and it is wrapped around natural colored wooden dowels which show through. On the white it is barely acceptable on a darker color I would have some serious problems with the contrast in color.

    Read More
    ys4words April 13, 2012
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased the screen to use on our patio. It was poorly made, with some strips sticking out. The hinges are weak, and we plan to replace them with quality hinges. We sprayed the screen with sealant and it will be fine for our purposes. I expect it will probably last one season outdoors. If you use it indoors, maybe longer.

    Read More
    meggima April 10, 2012
  • Attractive 4-Panel, 6-foot Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid, this is an good quality, light-weight room divider. I wanted a divider to separate the walk-in closet from the direct sight of individuals who walk through our family room. It does this well; I had no interest in paying a big dollars for a more expensive product. I am pleased with the results of this purchase.

    Read More
    eddiebill April 9, 2012
  • screen came in with split edges
    Verified Purchase

    Not very happy with this screen, It is light weight and can easily tip over

    Read More
    10120511 April 1, 2012
  • perfect room divider
    Verified Purchase

    it was just what we needed it is very pretty and the size in height and width was just what we needed.

    Read More
    smugmon March 7, 2012
  • This room divider is awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son to convert a room into a bedroom- he needed privacy and it's perfect for what he needed it for- highly recommended to anyone shopping for room dividers.

    Read More
    hulkgizmo February 29, 2012
  • Work Great
    Verified Purchase

    These are just right. Nothing spectacular, they are exactly what they say, and just what I need. They won't change your life, but they aren't intended to.. perfect purchase.

    Read More
    happycmpr February 21, 2012
  • this will fall over if you bump it
    Verified Purchase

    this is ok- the brass hinges are an eyesore. its very flimsy, if you bump it, it will fall. i would pay $50 -$70 for this. at the current price, the value is not there

    Read More
    madi1kc February 14, 2012
  • A little Shaky!
    Verified Purchase

    Ovwerall the item is sufficient. the weave design is good, but there were a few of the ends of the weave that was not tucked in, leaving a 4-5 inch piece just hanging. Although they were easy to tuck in, I didn't think I should have had to. The color of the hinges is my biggest problem with this product, as when I look at the divider, I sent the hinges first. And they seem to be of a cheap quality, being a little shaky, instead of making the panels secured!

    Read More
    bjbjb February 8, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this product is anyone is looking for a room divider. It's very good quality and the color and size matched exactly what it said it would.

    Read More
    beth2012 February 7, 2012
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this room divider it works great!! Just what I was looking for. Thank You

    Read More
    vett4u January 25, 2012
Sponsored Links