Today: $140.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Xandy Console Table (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect sofa table!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, perfect size! Love it!

    Read More
    rebecca m. December 27, 2016
  • Joyce from Deptford, NJ
    Verified Purchase

    Love this console, have it in my beach house!

    Read More
    Joyce D. August 8, 2016
  • would look beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Customer service was great but the first and second piece came in shambles. Broken off pieces and the screws for the legs misaligned, probably because heavily bend. I was hoping to be one of the few people to get it in usable condition but unfortunately I was one of the many others. Again, Overstock was great, even though they try to blame UPS for the condition where it was very obvious that's how it arrived in their warehouse.

    Read More
    gardinen February 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it .... Looks awesome decided to place it in the family room... Has more of a rustic field to it...

    Read More
    kraftieMe February 9, 2016
  • carol and bill
    Verified Purchase

    More than we expected!!! Great value!!

    Read More
    Carol M. January 22, 2016
  • Piece was great
    Verified Purchase

    The piece is beautiful and made well however either in transit or whomever pack the box there was a corner piece broken and on the other side a crack that went the whole way across the piece but overstock will be refunding the purchase and UPS will pick it back up. I would order it again but it is out of stock.

    Read More
    Kristy P. November 10, 2015
  • Looks like an antique pine cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    so nice to look at and feel This has the classic waxed finish found on expensive pine furniture Can be used in so many ways As a hall piece, foyer, server or to hold A t.v.

    Read More
    remt June 13, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for foyer. Get lots of complaints on it!

    Read More
    Theresa G. April 16, 2015
  • quality is as difficult to find as this size!
    Verified Purchase

    The box had damage so I was worried about what I would find. I was forewarned by others that purchased this, that it was highly probable that there would be issues. The wood was broken in several areas and each piece was FILTHY!!! I had to open it outside as to spend an hour trying to clean each piece before I could bring it inside. There were two nuts screwed on so tight/crooked, I had to use pliers and go back and forth for some time to get them off (I am strong). This is real wood, however, it does not look like the beautiful coloration like the photo (except in the darker areas). It is a very weird YELLOW in any of the light areas. Because it has some sort of finish on it, I would have to sand the entire thing down, then primer and paint it. I have a very light color pallet in my home (nautical baskets, creamy finishes, pale sea foam, nothing dark). Staining this would not be an option for that reason as well as it would have to be sanded in order to stain over it. There were areas that had a lot of splinters and I did get a gash on top of my foot unpacking it. I purchased this because it's measurements are very difficult to find at this price point. That said, the price was okay but considering the condition and color, I should have waited to buy something similar....maybe an antique.

    Read More
    sessab May 2, 2014
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered very quickly and the only assembly required is to put the legs in. It's a bit wobbly and the drawers don't have a stopper so you have to be careful when pulling, but other than that, I am very happy with this purchase. It looks great in my living room and I have family photos displayed on it. It is definitely a statement piece:)

    Read More
    bgaga March 15, 2014
  • Not a Happy Camper
    Verified Purchase

    First, received a damaged table.. Overstock was gracious enough to send me another one, but it also came damaged (In the same exact place as the other one). This was MOST definitely, not damaged in shipment as the box was intact BOTH times. the broken piece was rattling inside as I could hear it while opening the box. Not going to recommend this table/experience to anyone.. Please stay away..

    Read More
    unhapp1 March 10, 2014
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The table fits perfect in the area I chosen. I've received many compliments on it. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    6cynthia April 8, 2013
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This table arrived with a leg damaged. When assembling the table screws missing are not put in straight. There was definitely no quality check before sending this table to the consumer. When we finished assembly and stood it upright it wobbled back and forth on the floor. We decided to return it.

    Read More
    charleenmae April 5, 2013
  • Gorgeous Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was beautiful online, but its even better in real life!!

    Read More
    ozziee57 January 27, 2013
  • poor rating because of damaged leg.
    Verified Purchase

    the table looks great. is exactly what i wanted. unfortunately, one of the legs arrived damaged...moldy, rotted and smelly. i opted to keep the table as it is going to go behind a sofa and against a wall. i have made arrangements for a friend to try to duplicate the leg. (even if not exact, won't matter to me.) overstock was very accommodating...gave me 2 options...could return for full credit or keep as is and receive partial credit...which is what i opted for. i think they were very fair.

    Read More
    stineflack280 August 14, 2012
  • Wood Xandy Console Table
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the purchase. It was everything we expected. We are more than satisfied.

    Read More
    flurie0 November 11, 2011
Sponsored Links