Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood 'The Coral Look' Multi-strand Beaded Necklace (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice for the price

    Read More
    lesliemass June 1, 2016
  • breathing taking it is so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I am going to wear this necklace to my Grandson's wedding. Made of very good quality and very nice

    Read More
    Jack Key August 8, 2015
  • sis
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is attractive but it is more orange than red. If you are looking for a red necklace this may not be the right color.

    Read More
    sispillow August 7, 2015
  • Pretty beads.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty necklace for casual wear. I read the other reviews that mention to issue of the red color bleeding onto clothes. Therefore, I soaked the necklace in water for a few hours then dried with a paper towel. Wore it a few days later and did not have any red stains on my collar.

    Read More
    ritz3 June 19, 2015
  • Pretty necklace, but color transferred
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this necklace, and it's a really nice way to make work outfits more interesting. However, I wore this with a white button down, and the red color transferred onto the collar. I haven't been able to get the dye off.

    Read More
    juliasandiego November 12, 2014
  • This is an attractive addition to my mother's coll
    Verified Purchase

    This is an attractive addition to my mother's collection.

    Read More
    barry27 January 4, 2013
  • great necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great necklace--goes with lots of stuff, adjustable length, lightweight, dramatic yet casual. I get lots of compliments on it. The only thing to be aware of is that the color can rub off if it gets wet.

    Read More
    bkcav June 14, 2012
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Like the necklace and fit. It's redder than I expected but still a nice color and works well with my wardrobe.

    Read More
    kellyelizabeth February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links