Sale: $37.82

Was: $44.99

Save $7.17 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood 'Snoozing Tuxedo Cat' Statuette, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely little ornament for the top of one of my bookshelves. I have the matching orange tabby version.

    Read More
    Susan J. September 19, 2016
  • Snoozing cat
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my mom on Mother's Day and she loved it!!!

    Read More
    Jennifer V. May 22, 2016
  • beautiful centerpiece to ANY room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my mom who is in mourning of losing her beloved tuxedo cat who was a spiritual link of sorts for her late husband (they had the cat together). She placed it on the mantle in her livingroom and it has a very soothing command on the room, is a beautiful piece to have as remembrance for a lost family member. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    Jesse H. April 25, 2016
  • Kitty kitty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like my girl kitten

    Read More
    Melanie L. March 22, 2016
  • hiberniagirl
    Verified Purchase

    I have my own real live "Tuxedo Cat". This little guy is so cute. He can snooze about anyplace in your home and get attention.

    Read More
    hiberniagirl March 17, 2016
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Solid. Well made. Well packaged.

    Read More
    Liza C. February 12, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    So cute and detailed looks just like my cat

    Read More
    Sabrina O. December 22, 2015
  • Looks real on my bookshelf
    Verified Purchase

    Better than the little orange tabby, this one looks like it could purr.

    Read More
    librarian588 February 6, 2014
  • meh
    Verified Purchase

    i would not purchase it again. not exactly a high quality product. certainly would not have purchased it if i were to have seen it in person

    Read More
    6xchamps August 14, 2013
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    very cute wooden cat. It sits on the edge of a shelf. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    nancylyn March 1, 2013
  • sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Sweet little adition to anywhere! Children who come into my office often play with it and it has held up to gentle use.

    Read More
    amayla September 21, 2011
  • kitty kitty
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my best buy by far from Overstock, i just loved it and she looks exactly like my own real cat. It was very delicately finished and very nicely done carved in the wood. i strongly suggest it for anyone who likes it to just buy it..it is not huge but perfect size.

    Read More
    shopnsf May 12, 2011
  • Very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    The little kitten wood carving is very cute! My husband really liked it when he saw it. It's sitting on top of his computer armoire now and looks at home there. Was surprised at how light it was. I accidentally dropped it and nicked a little bit of the tail but otherwise it held up very well. Came very well packed. Surprised that it required a signature for delivery though.

    Read More
    mariassi1 March 29, 2010
Sponsored Links