Today: $54.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood Bamboo Fruit Tray (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice decoration
    Verified Purchase

    Very exotic and got compliments from visitors

    Read More
    suki2013 May 17, 2016
  • Convertible
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter and she loved it!

    Read More
    mamasnickels January 8, 2016
  • One of my favorites
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this item in my living room for ages and I never tire of it - I just change the decor inside. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    aimnry June 5, 2015
  • Wood bamboo tray
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay. Not something I would recommend to people.

    Read More
    TYTran May 23, 2015
  • Twice as nice!
    Verified Purchase

    We loved this so much we purchased two!

    Read More
    Sarah H. February 11, 2015
  • I love this big wooden bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This bowl is one of my favorite things!! Take that, Oprah!! ;) Seriously, I love the look of this SO much that I have it in the living room on a big white shelf as an objet d'art. I still put fruit in it sometimes, but sometimes I just leave it bare, and either way it's just an amazing piece of art. Love how the "legs" can adjust to make it smaller or taller. (Kind of unique feature). Love the shape and color of the dark wood too! You will NOT be disappointed if you get this!

    Read More
    smallaptnyc November 22, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the box and opened it. I found that it was packed so well. That it did not have any marks on the wood at all. They did a great job. My husband and I really like it. This is perfect for our fruits on the counter.

    Read More
    butterfly112 July 9, 2014
  • It wasn't what I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I order this product to put all my fruit in. It's a nice product but, it just didn't work for my family and I . We eat fresh fruits and veggies daily and It wasn't deep enough to hold everything. However if your looking for something nice and sturdy to display your fruits & Veggies then this product will work perfect for you.

    Read More
    bobvaln July 9, 2014
  • ordered 6-11-14, shows delivery for 6-30-14
    Verified Purchase

    Can not review this product since I ordered on 6-11-14 and still don't have it, it took over a week for fed x to even show a delivery date. Three weeks for delivery is ridicules.

    Read More
    frosty99 June 24, 2014
  • Nice addition to our kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    This tray looks very attractive loaded with fruit sitting on the counter. Fruit is easy to find because it's a tray, not a bowl. The legs that fold down are a really nice feature. I'm very glad I bought this.

    Read More
    cdginva May 29, 2014
  • Totally satisfied with my item.
    Verified Purchase

    Took overstock 20 days to deliver my GORGEOUS Fruit Tray. It was totally worth the wait. Sits well on my table and matches my decor perfectly. I LOVE IT!! The adjustable legs are a definite plus. Should've ordered two.

    Read More
    evilfishtank February 24, 2014
  • Perfect for a kitchen counter shelf!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a perfect addition to a little ledge between my kitchen and my living room. I will use it for fruits.

    Read More
    calizin April 17, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    very solid, quite attractive. the legs on the bottom actually fold under, so you can display it elevated or flat. i use it as a centerpiece for my dining table, and it's perfect.

    Read More
    jerilowe March 26, 2013
  • Great gift.....if not for ugly scratches.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is beautiful and well-made; unfortunately, ours arrived with deep, ugly scratches on both sides of the wood which are not due to the "unique character" of the piece. It was supposed to be a birthday gift, and now will miss the occasion as it must be returned. Hopefully, the replacement will be as beautiful as the picture on the web site.

    Read More
    gal5050 December 3, 2012
  • wonderful , not something you see everyday
    Verified Purchase

    just what I was looking for , beautiful piece , holds a ton of fruit , also looks great filled with Sushi

    Read More
    sunsetginvi August 8, 2012
  • Substantial and beautiful fruit bowl!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bowl to use as a fruit bowl in our new kitchen. It is quite large with a very nicely hand crafted quality and when piled high with fruit prominent enough to be used as an accent by itself. The bowl can be elevated on the attached legs or left flat on the table. The rattan bottom allows perfect aeration of fruit and I have noticed fruit lasting longer because of this and the fact that the large size of the bowl keeps the fruit from squashing. Can also imagine this bowl piled with seasonal decorations!

    Read More
    jimmy9354 April 5, 2012
  • Looks Amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    It Looks amazing!!! Even better in person. Quite heavy and sturdy. Very well made.

    Read More
    jameca1999 February 3, 2012
  • What an unusual piece!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG, I just got it yday and was completely blown away by the quality. This is such a fantastic piece! You can use it not only as a fruit bowl but you can use as a decorative piece and add some balls or silk vines etc. Definitely a great conversation piece! So happy I purchased this!

    Read More
    kimmie13 January 22, 2012
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    We buy apples and oranges from a warehouse store in my family and this is the first time I have been able to fit everything in the one container. I like that the legs fold down which is how I have it but it would also look very nice on a table standing on the legs. And since it's bamboo it doesn't encourage over ripening like I've had with some of the other fruit bowls I've purchased. This was definitely a good purchase.

    Read More
    hashi January 3, 2012
  • Unique fruit bowl
    Verified Purchase

    Since i have 3 kids, I needed a fruit bowl that was not made of glass or metal. Loved the shape and texture. Have gotten many compliments on the tray/bowl. I have it as my center piece on our island piled high with fruits.

    Read More
    men3grls December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links