Today: $25.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wood 3D Tic-Tac-Toe Game (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Challenging Game!
    Verified Purchase

    Although the suggested minimum age is 12, I bought it for my 9-year old nephew, who is an only child and very inquisitive for his age. He enjoys playing with his grandfather and when they struggled to figure out how to play, he played by himself until he was able to understand it better and teach Grandpa! Great gift for a child who likes to be challenged.

    Read More
    childofsea December 29, 2012
  • The perfect "no batteries needed" gift!
    Verified Purchase

    What fun! From basic tic-tac-toe, to serious stratagy! Bought three for gifts, ended up keeping one for us.

    Read More
    jll1952 December 20, 2012
  • Good Conversation Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for the kiddies who love tic tac toe on paper...put smiles on their faces and a good conversation piece.

    Read More
    anyta100 January 31, 2012
  • A treat!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this toy as a Christmas present for my 13 year old step grandson. I was very happy when I got a phone call to report that my present had arrived and that it was keeping my grandson's attention. He loved it!! I received it at home from Overstock and got to see it before I shipped it to him with other gifts, and I have to say that I was well impressed with the quality of this toy. I like to buy these kind of offerings from around the world that can make life better for those involved in producing them. A winner!

    Read More
    lylaboca November 30, 2011
  • A gift for a child
    Verified Purchase

    I've had problems with Overstock shipping and stopped using them, but decided to give O another chance and everything went smoothly. This product is a great gift for children. Easy to learn and fun to play.

    Read More
    lpinfl October 6, 2011
  • Beautifully carved
    Verified Purchase

    Like purchasing from World Stock. The items are not your ordinary gifts and are real conversation pieces.

    Read More
    tcagain September 19, 2011
  • Great game
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this game for my son. It was constructed well and just the right size for home or travel. This game is an interesting twist on tick-tack-toe. It adds a chess-like quality with its multiple dimension play-sort of like a 3D Suduku. Great game, great gift, hours of play already!

    Read More
    udidntwashurhands August 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dixienana2006 November 24, 2016
Sponsored Links