Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Rayon Tie-dye Multi-wear Dress (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tie Dye
    Verified Purchase

    It's adorable! Fits great, I am large in bust area and after reading reviews I was afraid it may be too small but it fit fantastic. love it and may get another! Great colors too!

    Read More
    kruzblue October 21, 2013
  • the colors are so vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are awesome and it got to me very fast. it runs small in the bust area but otherwise beatiful!

    Read More
    aubrey9 April 16, 2013
  • This sundress is cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait for the weather to get warm so I can wear this!

    Read More
    seasonal58 March 18, 2013
  • Not loving it!
    Verified Purchase

    No directions on the different ways this dress can be worn.

    Read More
    catdog7784 February 7, 2013
  • If debating about this dress, just say YES!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    You will be estatic if you purchase this piece. The colors are so vibrant and the quality is one only found with a true artisian. I love this and wear it more often as a skirt than a dress. It is gorgeous and dances lightly around my ankles when I walk. Your money will be very well spent. I'm buying the blue green as we speak.... Enjoy!!

    Read More
    lynnie812 September 17, 2012
  • Excellent Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress so much I just ordered two more! I'm a curvy 5'3", normally wear sizes anywhere from 6-10 and this fits great. I love that it is adjustable and has a lot of variables with how to wear it. This is perfect for hot weather and I believe it can be dressed up or worn more casually..I recommend this to women of any age looking for a fun summer dress :)

    Read More
    etphonedhome July 24, 2012
  • This dress is exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the picture, and when I saw that it was one size fits all, I was a little nervous. When it came, it was exactly what I wanted and made for fair trade to boot!

    Read More
    kastleg June 15, 2012
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and just love them! The patterns are beautiful and tropical without being loud. Perfect for the summer but since it's almost always warm down here in Ft. Lauderdale I think I will get much wear out of these. And they are very comfortable.......they make dressing casually so easy....just take it off the hanger and put on...I'm a ready to wear kind of person...on the go at a moment's notice and these just perfectly fit my life.

    Read More
    violetrod June 1, 2012
  • Not a quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this dress very cheap material & poorly made. Save your money & pass on this one!

    Read More
    janfromchi May 29, 2012
  • Great dress at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dress!! It's fun and sexy, At time of order I was worried it would not fit around my bust because I am a 36D, but it worked just fine. very flattering you might want to wear a slip under. You will definitely love the versatility of it.

    Read More
    desertrose129 July 19, 2011
  • Very cute dress
    Verified Purchase

    The dresses are really cute and if you're quite petite, you should buy as many, in as many colors as you can. If your not petite, pass on them and don't buy any.

    Read More
    notyours July 19, 2011
  • Fabulous Summer Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great dress. Love the styling options. The coloring looks better in person than in the picture.

    Read More
    wellcraftnova3 July 10, 2011
  • Could be nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This was just OK, not as dressy as I thought it was going to be. Might be great for someting very casual or the beach.

    Read More
    04momof5 June 29, 2011
  • This dress is darling!
    Verified Purchase

    The day I wore this sun dress I received numerous compliments. It is really cute on. I am taking it on vacation with me.!

    Read More
    bejones May 13, 2011
Sponsored Links