Sale: $23.39

Save $2.60 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Handmade Mexican Four-bar Silver Overlay Cuff Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beatiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase for the money!

    Read More
    OstkUser818222 May 27, 2017
  • Silver Overlay Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, I was disappointed that it was "overlay", my mistake read it wrong, kept instead of returning.

    Read More
    Annette M. March 18, 2017
  • Tight fit
    Verified Purchase

    I probably have bigger wrists than average so I couldn't wear this bracelet but I gave it to my granddaughter who likes it. You should give the wrist size when you advertise it.

    Read More
    sunshineoverlord February 23, 2017
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great must have piece. Very fashionable bracelet

    Read More
    Rore January 27, 2017
  • Women's handmade Mexican braclet
    Verified Purchase

    I never did receive the braclet

    Read More
    Jack K. January 20, 2017
  • jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    very nice would purchase similar

    Read More
    Joan E. December 24, 2016
  • Nice cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute and well made. I wear it every day

    Read More
    Grace M. November 2, 2016
  • Charming Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the price. I would purchase from this company again

    Read More
    Sandra F. September 21, 2016
  • Nice look!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a nice "go with everything" bracelet.

    Read More
    Gaynell M. September 10, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the design even though it is a fashion bracelet. Would have preferred .925 silver. Just hope the shine lasts.

    Read More
    Diane L. September 10, 2016
  • My New Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty adjustable silver bracelet. Hope it stays as shiny for years to come. Price is great and very comfortable to wear. Overall, very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    saramo55 August 30, 2016
  • Fashionable and Classical
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for a small wrist because it is adjustable. The style is not overpowering. You can wear with another bracelet.

    Read More
    Edward M. August 30, 2016
  • silver cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. It s really nice piece of jewelry

    Read More
    mariaklos May 30, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with the cuff. Good quality and workmanship

    Read More
    Peggy E. May 24, 2016
  • Beautiful bracelet! Looks expensive but is not.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bracelet as gift for my daughter in law. I'm very happy with my purchase. Bracelet is bright silver. Well made.

    Read More
    Margaret H. March 7, 2016
  • OSshopper
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet I wear it often and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    OstkUser58708 January 24, 2016
  • Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this goes with anything and everything love the cuff look and the way it shines.

    Read More
    Anita D. January 21, 2016
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift and loved so much I bought one for myself!

    Read More
    melissa l. December 20, 2015
  • Very nicely made!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to mount an old Morgan dollar on to make a replica of my grandmothers bracelet. Looks great and beautifully made.

    Read More
    Tracy D. December 17, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My nieces will love them.

    Read More
    Mimi4 December 10, 2015
Sponsored Links