Sale Starts at: $49.59

Save $12.40 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Georgette Brown with Golden Embroidery Kurti/ Tunic (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    This just came in today. I tried it on and it's perfect! It's more beautiful than in the picture!

    Read More
    Sanyukta A. September 14, 2016
  • RED not Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a red and green Christmas table cloth

    Read More
    Cassandra M. September 12, 2016
  • Beautiful handwork
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, lovely shirt. Quite beautiful

    Read More
    Eileen F. February 1, 2016
  • This Embroidery Kurti/Tunic Is Gorgeous!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    You Can't Go Wrong With This Tunic!! The Golden Embroidery Is Stunning!!! Fit's Really Nice!! Material Is Very Well Made!!!! I Would Order One (1) Size Up!!!!

    Read More
    Becky December 27, 2015
  • barb lipko
    Verified Purchase

    another beautiful top. I so enjoy it. thank you.

    Read More
    Barbara L. November 10, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not for summer use, too hot.

    Read More
    airforce1972 March 24, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice top to wear with leggings. Very attractive top that can be worn in most settings.

    Read More
    knowadealwheniseeone June 16, 2012
  • Tunic Disaster
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these Kurti tunics. I love the others, this one is a disaster. It's tent like, an ugly reddish brown instead of the pretty brown in the picture, and the fabric is much rougher than the other Georgette tunics I have. The design would have been nice with brown, but looks garish with this background color.

    Read More
    geonite April 20, 2012
  • Great. More than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Wore it to a wedding and got so many compliments on it. It made me feel great. The beading is outstanding

    Read More
    fibenoit February 22, 2012
  • Fantastic Embroidery
    Verified Purchase

    This tunic is great with simple leggings because it steals the show! I have had a compliment every time I have worn this shirt! The shape is fantastic and forgiving for any tummy issues you might have. The lining is great and having a round neckline creates a shirt with modesty without being drab :)

    Read More
    fellyk November 17, 2011
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The site said add two inches to the bust size, but this was not accurate and mine was too small. I had to send it back, but it is a beautiful top.

    Read More
    jerlands August 19, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely shirt and well made. Notice it is fitted at top and flared at bottom, this made the fit too tight at the top for me to wear. For most ladies this will be the best item in your wardrobe. If your a little large on top purchase a size larger.

    Read More
    windsprite August 12, 2011
  • Not what I expected

    I was very disappointed, as the top looks like a Christmas ornament. The border around the gold beading is forest green, juxtaposed to the material which is deep coral red. Green verticle lines traverse the shirt adding to the ornament look. Moreover, the material hangs like a tent. No wonder the model's hand is holding the front of the shirt down. I must return this as I would not wear it outside.

    Read More
    rocklandgrandma July 19, 2011
  • Truly lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This top is really stunning on. I wore it over black leggings and received many compliments. The princess seams give a graceful flare which is very flattering..

    Read More
    leore July 15, 2011
  • Beautiful and comfortable Tunic
    Verified Purchase

    I love this georgette brown tunic- it is more of a mahogany shade with gold and emerald trim. I was surprised by the emerald trim, it is hard to see in the photo. The fit is sized to American bodies. I especially like the crisp flared end -it feels flirty- yet is long enough to wear over leggings. It looks better than the photo and is a great price.

    Read More
    jj1995 May 9, 2011
  • Women's Georgette Brown with Golden Embroidery Kur
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this top because of the uniqueness of the color. And when it arrived I was not disappointed. It's very pretty, lots of beading and detail, but the color of the material is what really sets it off. I try to find things which I don't see a zillion other people wearing and this top did not disappoint. I have recieved numorous compliments and ladies wanting to know where I got it. . It's classy, yet comfortable and rather flattering. Living in Ca, you want to wear everything with jeans and this works really well with a pair.

    Read More
    dmjl12 February 19, 2011
  • Good But...
    Verified Purchase

    The shirt is beautiful, it does have a lot of detail and beading and fits wonderful. But if you are an hour glass shape as I am this shirt for me looks like I am pregnant. I am sure that I can put a belt to it but I am also sure that would defeat the purpose of the shirt. Please do follow the proper ordering by ordering your chest/bust size.

    Read More
    llubbert February 12, 2011
  • Very satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is really cute. I got lots of compliments. It's classy, yet comfortable. It's meant to compliment your actual size. Add 2 to your normal size, it's a perfect fit for me and very flattering. Goes well with regular denim jeans or tights....up to you.

    Read More
    psychologygeek January 23, 2011
  • Stunning...
    Verified Purchase

    I have been going a little wild and purchasing all the Eastern Indian tops on the O and this by far is one of my favorites. I wore it yesterday with leggings and received many compliments. This one top really does have the look and shape of an Indian Princess top. The stitching,beading and fabric are of good quality and was sent in good time without too much wait. I am a size 11-12 and bought a large and it fits really well with room to move.

    Read More
    dolllz November 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JUDY M. October 4, 2016
Sponsored Links