Read All Reviews for Women's Cotton Multicolor Crayon Stripe Dress (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and fun
    Verified Purchase

    This was only available in a size small, but it runs large. I wear a size 14 in skirts, but this elastic fits my large waist. . I am in my 60s, and plan to wear it as a fun skirt. Now if someone could just recommend a good top to go with it....

    Read More
    lauralei99 October 21, 2014
  • Great dress or skirt.
    Verified Purchase

    SKirt/dress depending on body type as some bodies just do NOT look good in it as a dress, but works as a skirt.

    Read More
    chellmar June 13, 2014
  • Cute dress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple summer dress that would be great on a hot day. It's very light weigh and the colors are pretty, however, I fear that it may not be durable. I'll have to wait and see.

    Read More
    bekios April 3, 2014
  • bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric is stiff and unyielding. The top part is too short und pulls down.

    Read More
    iggy2 April 1, 2014
  • Great dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress. Everytime I wear it everybody loves it and I get so many compliments! A pity there aren't other colors!

    Read More
    evasp June 3, 2013
  • good buy, maybe sizing is small go size larger
    Verified Purchase

    good buy, runs a bit small, wash it and its much softer

    Read More
    1166mainst January 29, 2013
  • Buyer Beware

    I've made several of these dresses for less than $10 each. All this is, is "mock smocked' material, available at every fabric store during spring and summer, with ONE seam run up the side, same width, all the way down. This material must be fitted at the bust AND at the waist, and it requires some sort of straps. I made mine with halter straps. You'd be better off making one, it takes a whole 3 hours.

    Read More
    ednd96 November 20, 2012
  • Too much Fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great, the material is rough and the skirt is way too large.

    Read More
    lovemyfam4 August 7, 2012
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Even after washing and softening, this is still a stiff material. Very wide from the waist down, so if you are slim in that area, you will have to have it taken in alot.

    Read More
    lynda10 July 5, 2012
  • Honest Review
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this would be the perfect summer dress for me, but it would be best on a tall, thinner woman.......I am 5'4" and on the heavy side. It just wasn't flattering on me.....I also think maybe I am a little too old for this style....The quality is fine!!!

    Read More
    pennyl1142 June 21, 2012
Sponsored Links