Sale: $28.34

Was: $31.49

Save $3.15 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Womens Cotton Cool Night Jewel neckline embroidered Blue Blouse (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Elegant looking
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy that this blouse is made of cotton and not other kind of material. I love it. Thank you!

    Read More
    Lydia H D. July 26, 2016
  • pretty - if you iron
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great heavyweight fabric top. But it needs ironing.

    Read More
    TexasGirl July 20, 2016
  • Jewel Neckline blouse from Thailand.
    Verified Purchase

    This blouse has drawn many compliments and consequently makes me feel good every time I wear it., It is a strong material and washes beautifully. This is the second year I have worn it and am still very satisfied with the quality.

    Read More
    huey61 June 9, 2016
  • heavy cotton
    Verified Purchase

    the quality of the cotton seemed very poor....cute blouse but was small for an extra large.

    Read More
    Gloria F B. May 18, 2016
  • char
    Verified Purchase

    love it but to warm to wear in the summer

    Read More
    Charlene F. May 11, 2016
  • Happy Travelor
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with jeans and boots..

    Read More
    Jean P. March 15, 2016
  • The worst thing I've ever bought from overstock!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was so ugly that I've never worn it no more comments :(

    Read More
    ywynn December 22, 2015
  • Women's Cotton 'Cool Night' Blouse bad fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This item looks great in the picture but there was so much extra material in the bodice it really was not wearable.

    Read More
    Carolyn W. November 22, 2015
  • Small for the size requested
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this type of shirt, usually for its roominess and style. Unfortunately, I would have to say "order the next size up" because their sizes tend to run small and not true to size measurements given.

    Read More
    Carol Montgomery-Taylor August 25, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    fits good and is very comfortable,

    Read More
    Richland Center July 7, 2015
  • Elegant and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a feminine blouse that can be worn to dress up jeans or a denim skirt. You could even wear it with flowing casual skirt for a comfortable weekend outfit. The weight of the fabric is ideal or spring or fall weather. The elastic waist band is a snug fit around the waist line, but you don't need a skinnie minnie waist to look good for a flattering fit in this top as long as you wear the right pants or skirt. Also, there is plenty of room for those of us with a curvier bust line. I usually wear a 14/16, so I ordered an XL that feels very comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    alfm12345 March 27, 2014
  • Dressy, classy look for work
    Verified Purchase

    I love this top and wear it to work often. It looks good with skirts or dress pants. It is very comfortable and the cotton is heavy weight allowing it to keep its shape throughout the day, yet flows with my movement. I enjoy it because it is different from all other items in my closet and get many compliments when I wear it.

    Read More
    maryz1434 October 31, 2013
  • Love the Fit
    Verified Purchase

    I love the roominess and comfort of the material. I was skeptical but this blouse goes with my jeans or my dress pants for work.

    Read More
    starry70eyes September 19, 2013
  • Woman's cotton cool night blouse
    Verified Purchase

    Great blouse, I love the design, and the quality of the material is wonderful. I am happy with this purchase. The picture was true to life. L***

    Read More
    lynnsee June 22, 2013
  • customer from CA
    Verified Purchase

    The color is dark black, and not dark green as shown on the photo. Very disappointing. Return immediately.

    Read More
    customer314 June 1, 2013
  • JUST GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Received this blouse when I arrived home and talk about being impressed and happy, well I was and still am at this moment with the quality of this blouse. The stitching is absolute in my opinion and more than worthy for the price. I dare to say what this would cost in a store, a heck of alot more than I paid. Perfect workmanship all over. Happy happy with my purchase. thank you ***

    Read More
    bobbiesergei May 24, 2013
  • looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The style is pretty and the fit is good. I would recommend this product to a friend who is looking for a nice gift.

    Read More
    kkruger55 May 19, 2013
  • womens cotton cool night blouse
    Verified Purchase

    heavy cotton, elastic around bottom, with rope-like trim, very large

    Read More
    whipcream February 18, 2013
  • Nice Bloouse
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely blouse; sturdy but flowing; a sexy feel without being half naked...confidence booster.

    Read More
    yvenme January 28, 2013
  • Different than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    I shirt has a very, very wide band at waist. Smaller than I thought but too hard to return so I will keep it anyway.

    Read More
    jaugustyne January 21, 2013
Sponsored Links