Today: $39.99

MSRP: $49.95

Save $9.96 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wine Garden Hand Stamped Artisan Batik Floral Multicolor Gossamer 100% Silk Knotted Fringe Womens Scarf Shawl Wrap (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiul summer wrap
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very fine quality, extremely lightweight wrap, I am very happy with the purchase. It comes in its own little bag which is handy as it would definitely get torn if left to fend for itself in my closet. Love it!

    Read More
    Catherine R. May 22, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to accent outfits. Really pretty and feminine. My mom loves it and says she feels so pretty when she wears it. Darling accent piece to brighten any dull or solid outfit.

    Read More
    kateinoregon April 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Its exactly as described and packaged nicely to give as a present

    Read More
    californiaj January 8, 2017
  • Gift-giver
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely made someone very happy. Perfect Bathing suit cover=up.

    Read More
    saintremy August 19, 2015
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    Great scarf. Beautiful and elegant. A nice and beautiful silk colors

    Read More
    Natalia Z. July 14, 2015
  • Pretty light scarf
    Verified Purchase

    This scarf is really long, but if you like wrapping or tying interesting knots, there is a lot of length to work with.

    Read More
    MLD May 20, 2015
  • Even more beautiful than I expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! It is even more beautiful than I expected! The colors are bright and vivid. The artwork is exquisite! The scarf is light and soft. The silk is thin, but still heavy enough to not be sheer, but only just. This is now my new favorite wardrobe piece. If you love scarves and wraps, you will love this one even more! This will not keep you warm as it is very lightweight, which is why I bought it. This is perfect for warm to hot weather.

    Read More
    happyshopperxyz May 22, 2013
  • Scarf not a shawl
    Verified Purchase

    Too flimsy to be a shawl, but can be worn as a scarf is folded. Overall beautiful print and fabric, but definitely not a shawl.

    Read More
    leizl January 9, 2012
  • rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is too flimsy to be worn as a shawl, but folded in half lengthwise, it makes a lovely scarf that drapes well. red is darker than it looks in the photo, which is a good thing. it's perfect to soften up a black leather jacket.

    Read More
    anotherkate October 31, 2011
  • High Quality Item
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality and the look. I would just like to add some clarification. First of all, the actual color looks different from the picture. It's more of a deep burgundy shade. In fact, I like it more than the one on picture. Second, the fabric is very delicate and transparent; it is more of a scarf than a shawl. It will drape nicely as a scarf but is way too thin to be worn as a shawl.

    Read More
    shopperfromlviv March 15, 2011
  • pretty but huge
    Verified Purchase

    pretty shawl but much too big/long. If you want a really big, to your knees shawl, this is for you.

    Read More
    sharon7890 December 27, 2010
  • Silk Scarf
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this scarf as a gift and it was very beautifull and soft. It was a bit smaller in width than depicted, but I would recommend it.

    Read More
    beth2010 April 21, 2010
  • Batik Shawl
    Verified Purchase

    I always read the reviews before I order and this time, I have to say all of the reviews were so far off the mark. I am so very disappointed with this "shawl" which basically is not a shawl at all, but rather a scarf. I order from Overstock all the time and this is the first time I've ever given such a poor review. Needless to say, I will be returning this.

    Read More
    fernando2 March 25, 2010
  • Pretty scarf
    Verified Purchase

    Although this looks like a shawl in the picture, it is really more of a fine scarf. The cranberry colored silk is beautifully offset by blue, green, pink and red flowers. Will not provide too much warmth but will look nice with any dark outfit or coat.

    Read More
    aquisition1 February 8, 2010
  • Slooooooow!
    Verified Purchase

    this is the third NOVICA scarf that i have purchased. they are gorgeous and comfortable, not itchy. but don't be in a hurry to get them-----they take weeks to arrive.

    Read More
    beemat January 7, 2010
  • thank you Yuri Kristina for excellent craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Please share with Yuni Kristina that her work is absolutely beautiful. The shawl is exquisite! I draped it over my shoulders and felt it caress my skin and I immediately raised my arms and danced! The silk feels luxurious, the colors are vibrant and I feel like a princess! What a gift Yuni Katrina has and I too now share her talents and skills with everyone I meet when I wear the shawl. Thank you with al my heart.

    Read More
    Anonymous March 20, 2009
  • Extremely Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I was definately happy with my scarf. The storage box is great. It keeps the scarf dust free and way from the kids.-lol The scarf was very pretty. More than what I expected. The colors and designs were perfect and I am looking forward to purchasing more in the near future.

    Read More
    rhastagirl September 3, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This feels so nice ,im gonna wear this as a loose belt w/ a Red sun dress,It matches real well. The colors are real vibrant and mixed well.The box that it came in was real nice too,can keep it clean in between uses.

    Read More
    jendar2 July 3, 2008
  • lovely gift
    Verified Purchase

    this was purchased as a gift (I almost wish to keep it for myself!), and the quality is lovely; it will be perfect as a light over-the-shoulders wrap during an outdoor summer concert....

    Read More
    sweaters4me May 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    scwilson March 16, 2017
Sponsored Links