Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wide Brushed Silver Pearl Ring (8.5 mm) (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pearl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Metal tarnishes or actually discolors quickly. Polish helps a bit, but did not hold up well.

    Read More
    mclaugh3 February 23, 2017
  • ugly in real life
    Verified Purchase

    too small and is really ugly. i've never worn it

    Read More
    Lindsay V. January 13, 2016
  • Henderson NV
    Verified Purchase

    Not as nice of quality as I expected for the price.

    Read More
    Patricia December 1, 2015
  • Salmon pearl
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pink pearl buyt got salmon. Not so grating looking wiuth the silver, which was cheap looking also.

    Read More
    Karina G. July 28, 2015
  • Meagain
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is "silver colored, with faux pearl". I didn't read the description carefully, when I ordered it, so I expected something well made. I was disappointed! But, it is what it is, and , now, I read descriptions carefully!

    Read More
    renanders July 1, 2015
  • RING
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap, poor quality. Made my finger green next day.Very disappointed

    Read More
    jezellee May 8, 2015
  • A beautiful "wear and stare" ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what the composition of the silver is in this ring, but I suspect that it is not sterling. I have had it for a few months now and never get tired of staring at it. Even though the band is wide, I did not have to size up. The pearl in my ring is white. It does not have the blush pink tinge in the photo. Either one would be beautiful!

    Read More
    elle5920 April 24, 2015
  • Beautifully awesome ring&
    Verified Purchase

    This is no ordinary pearl ring:). Not something your mother would have in her jewelry box! This is by far the most beautiful pearl ring I've ever seen:). Very modern, feminine, and very pretty:). Many compliments already😍. I wear it everyday now:). Great price and ships quickly! Definitely recommend to family and friends& Thanks again, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    annhalo41484 January 16, 2015
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm exactly a size 7 ring; the fit on this ring is a little snug. I don't think I would be able to wear it during the summer when one's fingers can tend to get a little puffy. I'm exchanging it for a size 8 which might be a tad too large, but better too big than too small. The ring is reasonably substantial and very pretty. Just be aware that it runs a teeny bit small.

    Read More
    Shari December 5, 2014
  • Waste money!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely rubbish, the ring is a fake. The pearl isn't fully round as underneath its only half, it also has a hole in the pearl and the silver isn't real. Waste of money i would not reccomend this to anyone or buy from this site again.

    Read More
    unitedkingdom1 July 28, 2014
  • Very classic looking ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The fit of the ring and how it looks on my hard are great. It has a nice, solid feel and sets comfortably on my finger(s). The pearl seems to be secured well in the ring and compliments the finish of the metal.

    Read More
    lifepluslaughter May 1, 2014
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and noticeable, but still looks natural and feminine, even though it's bold. It's also comfortable even though the band is wide. I only gave it a good/4-star just because I'm not sure how it'll hold up to my roughness, but I'm hoping it will retain the silver brushed look and the shine of the pearl. It's the perfect blend for dressy and casual.

    Read More
    kcinkirkland March 20, 2014
  • Substantial piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully crafted ring with great detail and a nice finish. It is well made and a great value for a ring with so much silver and a beautiful pearl.

    Read More
    furggie February 21, 2014
  • Lovely Silver Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Silver is my favorite and this darling ring is so sweet on my hand. The quality is very good, feels good on my finger. And I have received many compliments. Plan to order 2 more for my daughters and granddaughter. And will tell all my friends about overstock.com.

    Read More
    debraelaine February 11, 2014
  • Nice size pearl not found of textured band
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring. Got complements a and is a goods size pearl.

    Read More
    29223 October 9, 2013
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I will be returning this ring as it was not what I expected and way to small its wide so order up if you have short fingers!!! Words of advice :)

    Read More
    vonsatmt September 1, 2013
  • Nice play ring, but not very realistic
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just ok. It looks fake, unfortunately, because I thought it would look better. But it's fine to wear shopping and stuff, just not after 5

    Read More
    atljen0 June 22, 2013
  • Silver Pearl Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Tho it looked okay it lacked the classy look that I was going for.

    Read More
    shoppinggal10 May 30, 2013
  • Love the design
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the design. But the often wear quickly gave my finger a green stain. I know it would happen because the ring is not in sterling silver. I like the design so much to buy it. I think the ring is over priced since the material is cheap metal.

    Read More
    stephanie760330 May 20, 2013
  • nice and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Love it. Would tell friends about it. Quality work from Nepal.

    Read More
    yvet4 April 15, 2013
Sponsored Links