Sale: $132.99

Save $56.99 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Whitewashed Stripped Wood Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this table
    Verified Purchase

    It's so versatile and functional and interesting to look at. Glad I purchased it! Very sturdy.

    Read More
    Tamara C. October 23, 2015
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    I have three of these and love them!

    Read More
    lmayugba September 24, 2015
  • Bought two!
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in my guest room as night stands.

    Read More
    Giova March 14, 2015
  • beautiful rustic side table
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful accent side table. the look is very rustic, so it matched my "rustic-modern" house.

    Read More
    tempe5689 July 27, 2013
  • multi functional
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 of these and Love them. The original idea was to put them together as a coffee table but the sizes vary and it didnt work out well with all 4 but does work with 2 and looks great. More often than not they are moved around, used as end tables, often as seats, my kids use them from building forts in the living room to stunt props for some crazy gymnastics off the couch. Ive just bought a wall desk for the family room and plan to tuck one under as a seat. couldnt be happier with them! Thanks

    Read More
    melinmc April 23, 2013
  • Cool!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little table if you're looking for something unique!!

    Read More
    cokate February 4, 2013
  • Incredibly cool ! A++++++
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nicely made artisan product. If you are into different and striking, this table is for you. I bought 2 of them for my living room which is undergoing a complete overhaul. Used as a table or stool, inside or outside, this table draws you in and becomes a great conversational piece. You can"t not notice it. You won't be disappointed !

    Read More
    dot7540 January 19, 2013
  • Wood geometric table
    Verified Purchase

    The piece was great for the price, quality was as expected for a $*** side table. Love the idea of money going back to the community, that was the final determining factor.

    Read More
    fitedie December 18, 2012
  • love this table
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this table. It's one solid piece of wood with a great finish that will go with any decor. Adds a beautiful texture to the room. I have it next to a living room chair and it's perfect. Makes me happy :)

    Read More
    nella456 August 11, 2012
  • perfect..........love it, in fact i have 2,
    Verified Purchase

    really enjoy the piece....want more....gives the look I WAS SEARCHING FOR!!!! PRICE WAS EVEN BETTER!

    Read More
    pennysuzette11 January 20, 2012
  • great stool/side table
    Verified Purchase

    great side table or stool (although a little taller than most). The review says it's wood, but I'm not convinced it's real wood and not synthetic material - perhaps a combination of the two. Overall, interesting piece and I'd purchase it again.

    Read More
    tuh1 December 30, 2011
  • Cool looking table!
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks great if you are into that weathered and rustic look. It's a solid table without being too heavy and looks great with my eclectic furnishings. Nice table for the price.

    Read More
    ivydivy November 2, 2011
  • really different and neat looking
    Verified Purchase

    I acutually bought this for my daughter that just graduated radiology as a housewarming for her new apartment and she love it. She had several other that matched.

    Read More
    twcc August 9, 2011
  • gorgeous, stylish and a great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these tables! We r using them as end tables in the living room, and they contrast the dark leather furniture beautifully!!!

    Read More
    lesliepgb July 31, 2011
  • Stripped wood side table
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this table! A great buy for the money! It's a perfect fit for a small space next to a large single chair. It's solid and sturdy! The mixed colors are perfect...a subtle mix of shades of brown, neutrals and even a little blue and green. Very unique. Was shipped quickly and was safely packaged. Very satisfied! Will enjoy for a long time.

    Read More
    dealdiva9947 July 31, 2011
  • Rustic look fits the beach house
    Verified Purchase

    First shipment arrived damaged, table split in two, unusable. Replacement shipped promptly, no issues. Looks nice in the corner of the beach house porch. Table is hollow, but I knew that from previous reviews, should be mentioned in product description. A little pricey, but would cost more in a specialty shop.

    Read More
    brigrik July 11, 2011
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    redecotating my den in an ocean/beach feel. these table/stools are exactly what I hoped for even better. I ordered four to fot tobether as a coffee table for my new sectional and then when I separate the sectional into smaller chairs they turn into side table by each chair or a stoll for extra seating when entertaining. I love them so much I am ordering two more tonight

    Read More
    jsscooter July 2, 2011
  • White end table...
    Verified Purchase

    I was VERY disappointed in this item... i was expecting an item that appeared to be reclaimed wood... & was looking for that rustic look. #1- it is hollow, i was expecting a nice solid piece of wood, but worse than that, it was painted white?!?! mine looks nothing like the picture. it looks like a newer table, painted white, and lightly sanded. It is probably 85% white with some wood shining though, where as the picture indicates to opposite %'s. I purchased based on the reviews, which totally confuse me now that i have the item! BUT... if you are looking for a white wooden end table, this may be your guy!

    Read More
    sasav May 30, 2011
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these tables for my back patio. I wanted something fun and unique. the tables are nice looking and substantial enough to make good seats also. Very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    keeh30 May 19, 2011
  • These tables are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These tables go with anything. I was looking for something totally different from my living room furniture, and I found it. They are striking arranged with my typically traditional room. Great!

    Read More
    jazzerbuf April 21, 2011
Sponsored Links