Sale: $77.39

Save $8.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White-washed Volcanic Ash Buddha Head Garden Accent, Handmade in Indonesia

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful..this statue is exactly as pictured. It just radiates tranquility. Arrived packaged in double box for protection.

    Read More
    Joan M. April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Let me warn you, this is heavy!! It came very well packaged and in perfect condition. It's really stunning. I bought it for my garden it's perfect.

    Read More
    terri904 March 25, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice item. Much better than I had hoped.

    Read More
    DL M. November 16, 2016
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid and durable in outdoor area in midwest

    Read More
    Robert O. April 22, 2016
  • DLC
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this large accent piece near my pool in a knockout rose garden and it's lovely. The color is light gray cement and when it rains or snows then it holds the water and gets darker. It looks like over time the pieces facial definitions are softening due to erosion however.

    Read More
    Diann L C. January 17, 2016
  • SO AWESOME!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Totally love my buddah statue!!!! She's so heavy & should b so expensive but wasn't. I'm very happy with this purchase!!! U can't go wrong !!!

    Read More
    matt m. June 4, 2015
  • More than pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find. It is high quality, fine craftsmanship and it was on sale! I could not have found a better statue like this for the price.

    Read More
    painthorsegal October 5, 2014
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality and appearance of this product.

    Read More
    Ray October 3, 2014
  • Volcanic Ash Buddha Head
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a friends birthday. Was worried because of the other review about arriving broken. Mine arrived perfect. Love it and so does my neighbor.

    Read More
    barbarala February 6, 2013
  • LOVE IT BUT IT'S FRAGILE
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! I'm very disappointed it was damaged in shipping. It's a great size (big!) and color. However, it is made from very fragile material. The base was broken and crumbling when it arrived. The inside is stuffed with newspaper was exposed after it was broken. What a bummer. I don't think I'll take a chance again. Kind of a gamble with shipping. But I do think it looked great otherwise. Darn!

    Read More
    lkappy July 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle L. July 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    laqd May 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelly Frances December 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jim M. September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links