Today: $64.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'White Star' Mirror (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RJ FL
    Verified Purchase

    This nice for a foyer, entry way. I like the colors.

    Read More
    Roberta Y. January 3, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely gorgeous in any room of your house this mirror will be beautiful. My Mom wants to take it from me :)

    Read More
    OstkUser80142 March 12, 2016
  • dissappointed
    Verified Purchase

    this mirror with all its beautiful hand painted beauty is encased in a plastic protective cover...I am not fond of the cover...before it arrived I purchased the same thing in red...had I known about the plastic cover, I probably would not have bought the red one....they both still look lovely on the wall, all the same

    Read More
    msd60 December 26, 2015
  • Slm34
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my dining room. Very rich looking.

    Read More
    slm34 December 4, 2015
  • gloyo
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to decorate a relative's new home. Love this so much I wanted to keep it for myself. Colors are vibrant, size is perfect for her house and mine as well. Is not too heavy or too light. Lovely accent piece to add a touch of color. Might have to get one for my house.

    Read More
    Gloria Y September 29, 2015
  • syk54
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy the colors but wish the size was larger

    Read More
    syk54 August 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice accent piece that finished the look of my room

    Read More
    Jennifer C. June 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a specific place in my home. I could not be happier. The colors and design are beautiful

    Read More
    middlezed May 22, 2015
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Our guest bedroom has a theme from all over the world. Though the influence is mainly from India, there are elements from Malaysia, Greece and now Peru. This has been a wonderful addition to the room and hangs just above the nightstand. It's lovely and a great price and supports a great cause that puts artists in touch with consumers that we might not ever get to experience. Bravo!

    Read More
    fallenrox April 17, 2013
  • add some color to your home decor!
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is very beautiful, but be careful when you are measuring to hang it on your wall. Although you wouldn't be able tell by just looking at it, mine was not perfectly symmetrical. I originally aligned the nail with the center of my door, but when I hung up the mirror the right side of the mirror was almost a full inch closer to the edge of the door than the left side making it distractingly off-center. I remeasured where to put the nail by measuring the space between the sides of the mirror and the edges of my door and marking the top. Now it looks great!

    Read More
    theresa09 January 4, 2013
  • Stunning Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This beautifully crafted mirror lends an exotic touch to a wall. The overall effect is subtle, but on closer examination, the quality of the painting stands out. The mirror was well-packed and arrived without damage. I LOVE it!

    Read More
    bookleaves October 22, 2012
  • excellent features
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for a friend. She was extremely happy to receive the mirror. That reflects on the choice I made with the purchase.

    Read More
    ho11yw0od March 3, 2012
  • colors sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    my sister loved this gift, which was packed so well it could have been dropped from a 2 story building and not broken the glass.

    Read More
    biowriter June 26, 2011
  • Nydia C. April 19, 2016
Sponsored Links