Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Sandstone Buddha Statue (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oh....Buddha!
    Verified Purchase

    I deliberately placed my Buddha outside on the deck directly in line with my kitchen window so that I can easily reap the serenity benefits I feel upon gazing at it!

    Read More
    claire8 February 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous Sandstone and high quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks great in the living room and thestandstone shimmers slightly in the sunshine

    Read More
    verenarobinson October 7, 2016
  • E. K
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I expected but it's a nice Buddha statue.

    Read More
    Elaine K. November 13, 2015
  • Serenity
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Buddha. I wanted a serene faced Buddha in my entranceway to set the tone for my home. It does.

    Read More
    Lyn M. November 1, 2015
  • lovely high quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    have this on my built in bookshelves. it's very subtle and pretty. It's also very heavy.

    Read More
    reviewer1979 October 4, 2015
  • Great Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it in hopes of helping my DIL add to her 'woman's peaceful cave' & she said it's perfect and it looks terrific- just what she wanted!

    Read More
    atnyaz August 21, 2015
  • Executive Director
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my back garden

    Read More
    Capri C. July 10, 2015
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my succulent display. Buddah looks great amongst my tiny display. Nice piece, nice details.

    Read More
    shnooghums May 22, 2015
  • Mararose
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item....have him on my porch with ferns and flowers....it is very special and I take good care of him....it is sandstone and breakable.....wish I could buy another one...can't find it anymore....

    Read More
    mararose May 16, 2015
  • too pretty to put outside
    Verified Purchase

    lovely and sturdy. he dwells inside as he is just too beautiful to deal with the ravages of nature. So nice for such a good price.

    Read More
    robmas March 31, 2015
  • Buddah forever
    Verified Purchase

    So lovely. Anything that comes with a family story is great and this statue is perfect for a mantle or small shrine. We love it!

    Read More
    AWP V. March 13, 2015
  • Lovely and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    My Buddha fits nicely under my evergreen. He has lasted two years now. With all the rain we've had, he has made it all quite nicely. He's heavy enough to stay upright and yet light enough to carry in the for winter.

    Read More
    LH August 26, 2014
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece that was exactly what I expected from the website. The statue sits on my desk and brings me some serenity as I do my work.

    Read More
    opurchaser33 July 18, 2014
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I would have paid attention to the dimensions more closely. The photo makes it appear much larger than it is. I've seen much nicer and larger Budda statues at *** that would have made more impact. The statute itself appears to be well made but just not large enough for what I am wanting to use it for. Probably will return. Seems expensive for the size.

    Read More
    123blonde July 15, 2014
  • Nice statue
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this statue for my garden and it looks nice, The only thing is I wish it was a bit bigger.

    Read More
    starlight54 March 5, 2014
  • Great quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and the receiver loved it!!!!!!!

    Read More
    sunnyg1rl April 28, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The statue was a bit smaller than I expected but I still love it. It's really pretty and looks great in my spa themed bathroom.

    Read More
    tmessina77 April 11, 2013
  • Nice Little Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    When I got him, he was just the size I needed for my flower garden. I painted him a nice yellow color.

    Read More
    mfrchico November 28, 2012
  • Exceptional Buddha with a serene expression.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm picky about purchasing a Buddha & I look for one with a serene, happy expression. I had seen the same figure in LA, and they were all wonderful expressions, so i felt confident that this one would be also. It is a reminder each time i see it to go back to center.

    Read More
    lightwaves13 October 16, 2012
  • Love my little Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    The Buddha arrived in perfect condition. It's small size makes it tuck nicely among my houseplants. And, I love the serene face on the Buddha.

    Read More
    vailvly September 23, 2012
Sponsored Links