Today: $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Opal Pendant (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice, not fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty piece of jewelry, however the opal does not look real, so I am assuming it is lab created. For the price tho one can't complain.

    Read More
    diwild March 9, 2008
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece, however, the clasp is the screw type and I would have preferred a standard clasp---tends to be a bit cumbersome at times

    Read More
    maggie00 February 16, 2008
  • White Opal Pendant (India
    Verified Purchase

    Married 30 years and have always allowed my wife to pick out the jewelery that she wants me to surprise her with, This time, I bought this pendant and matching earings, with beautigul opals that have fantastic colors and are quite innexpensive, and she actually loves them. That's one for me. I hope that this does not mean that she now gets to pick out my camera equipment presents, when it is her turn.

    Read More
    nikonf January 17, 2008
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant was a much nicer piece in person. I would definitely recommend it to someone else.

    Read More
    mixeddrinks January 17, 2008
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was amazing and the shipment was prompt.

    Read More
    est54 January 15, 2008
  • looks better on website
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant itself was nice. The chain was not solid, but rather many long beads put together. I bought it as a gift. I was not as proud to give it as I would like to have been. Also, it only comes in a little plastic bag, not a gift box of any type.

    Read More
    limontree January 12, 2008
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure if the stone is real, but it looks very nice, it will make perfect addition to my wife's collection.

    Read More
    izee1670 January 11, 2008
  • Not what I expected, but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This looked larger than it was when I received it. The pendant was very small and was intended for a large woman. Disappointing. The earrings were very pretty as well as the pendant. It was size that I was disappointed in. If it was for me I would have sent it back but it was a Christmas present so I couldn't.

    Read More
    debldec January 10, 2008
  • Beautiful Opal
    Verified Purchase

    The Opal stone is very beautiful. I was surpised by the dimension as the picture on the website makes it look larger than it really is. However it is still an excellent piece. You cannot send it directly from Overstock as a gift as the plastic bag packaging looks cheap. Buy it and put it in another box and it looks like a high end piece of opal jewlery

    Read More
    theresaoregon January 9, 2008
  • White Opal Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of the opal necklaces as Christmas gifts and am so happy I did. They were so beautiful. I only wish I had bought myself one. I recently came home from the Mexican Riviera where fire opal is very popular and abundant. I bought several pieces and now wish I had seen this white opal pendant first, it sure would have saved me a ton of money and the quality is so much better.

    Read More
    aldiz January 9, 2008
  • White opal pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the matching earrings to this necklace, but was disappointed that the pendant had a very obvious scratch or natural flaw in it that appears to be a gouged line and which significantly detracts from the piece's appearance.

    Read More
    talest January 8, 2008
  • concern over the "opal"
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is very pretty, I am just concerned if this is a real opal. When I ordered I was under the impression that the opal is real - it seems to have too much evenly distributed fire to be real.

    Read More
    texasnoname January 6, 2008
  • Beautiful Opal
    Verified Purchase

    This Is a beautiful Opal necklace worth every dollar and more. The Only problem I have found is you need to make sure the clasp is secure often, It came un done and I thought I had lost my beautiful new necklace! I did find it. So I highly recommend this necklace just make sure you keep the clasp tight!

    Read More
    ldywolf January 4, 2008
  • White Opal Pnedant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this pendant as a Christmas gift for my mother. The white opal was beautiful with a lot of fire. However, the stone was slightly off center on the pendant. This could only be seen upon close inspection. My mother loved it, as opal is her birthstone and her favorite gem.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 2, 2008
  • Opal Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    The person to whom I gave this really like it - shows different colors depending on the light - very pretty.

    Read More
    coloradobob December 31, 2007
  • I love opals!
    Verified Purchase

    I love opals, and when I saw this necklace, I made an impulse buy. But I don't regret it! This has definitely satisfied my opal fix for the time being. The necklace is a little long, so I'd recommend a V-neck to show it off. And look around the site a bit- there's a pair of matching earrings! (I bought those too!)

    Read More
    warpgirl9 December 31, 2007
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my neice for Christmas and she loved it! We have a spending limit and everyone thought I way over spent. I didn't, it is just a good valued piece. The chain is coved with slid beads and looks expensively done. The Opal is firey and colorful. I wish I had bought two. Thanks.

    Read More
    ironlance December 28, 2007
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift and that person just loved it. It was hard for me to give it away, it was so beautiful. Great quality and craftsmanship.

    Read More
    pansy51 December 23, 2007
  • Nice necklace..
    Verified Purchase

    I love silver jewelry. I saw this necklace and thought it was gorgeous. The only problem is it is much smaller than I anticipated. MUCH. But it still is stunning and a beautiful piece. As long as you are aware, the pendant part is no bigger than your fingernail, then you will have no surprises. You probably could find a cheaper deal on this but I will still continue to order from overstock.

    Read More
    adnic December 20, 2007
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this necklace for a family member for Xmas. When it arrived the workmanship and the beauty of opal was so great that I kept it for myself and ordered 2 more! Very nice necklace.

    Read More
    rethb December 16, 2007
Sponsored Links