Read All Reviews for White Metal Tibetan Script Bracelet (Nepal)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the detail. Wear it a lot!!

    Read More
    petunia40forever February 1, 2016
  • Loads of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very unique piece of jewelry. Compliment after compliment

    Read More
    52 Jehovah January 31, 2016
  • pretty but not durible
    Verified Purchase

    Don't wear to long( over two wks.)starts to fade.

    Read More
    sharmagne January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone I have given this to has loved it, particularly the meaning behind it

    Read More
    Patti M. December 22, 2015
  • Tiebetan script bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it daily. I have a small wrist and it can bend. Lots of complements!

    Read More
    Jolena O. September 28, 2015
  • Yogi's!!!!! This is a great bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bracelet that costs much more elsewhere! Worth it! Om Namah Shiva.

    Read More
    brooksie1 August 19, 2015
  • beverlyr
    Verified Purchase

    A nice piece of jewelry. Bought it for my granddaughter-in-law for next Christmas. I don't know if I will be able to wait to give it to her or not!!

    Read More
    beverlyr59 August 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet, had it for years and still get compliments.

    Read More
    immaculada July 22, 2015
  • beautiful but tarnished really fast
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this picture and thought it was so beautiful and when I received the item I still felt that way my wrist is small and I liked how the prongs at the end adjust a little if you want to fit it to your wrist I received a lot of complements what I didn't like was the poor quality of the bracelet first it tarnished completely then it broke in two I would have given it 5 stars still if it weren't for the price it should be about $10 for the quality of it.

    Read More
    LaTasha T. April 21, 2015
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty. wear it a lot

    Read More
    dukie55 March 31, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this bracelet, but if you have a nickel allergy, you skin will react to this on.

    Read More
    tlcshopper February 10, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, fun bracelet for a Zen friend. Good quality. Love it!

    Read More
    tulsagirl2 November 25, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I guess that is what they refer to silver from Tibet. The bracelet leaves a dark stain on my wrist, not too happy

    Read More
    skelly0817 September 9, 2014
  • My Favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite bracelet. It is so detailed and authentic! I keep looking at it all the time. And the best part - although it is made of "white metal" - it does not stain my fair skin. I just love it!

    Read More
    heliopatra July 31, 2014
  • White Metal Tibetan Script Bracelet (Nepal)
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I've wanted to get one for some of my friends too!

    Read More
    glojo49 June 28, 2014
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet. Looks just how it did in add. I recommend this piece to anyone who appreciate s tibetan script.

    Read More
    jerrec3 March 9, 2014
  • Om Mani Padme Hum
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bracelet. It expresses everything I stand for. However, after wearing it for a day, my wrist was itching terribly and had a rash. I am allergic to metals that are not pure. I do recommend this bracelet, but I will have to try to affix a fabric to the inside to wear it comfortably. Beatifully made....just not a pure metal.

    Read More
    namaste4me March 5, 2014
  • Tibetian script bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd one I have ordered - still loving the first one after 2 years of constant wear next to my watch. This twin will join it! Lovely in every way but would love to know what the characters actually mean - trranslation would be a great addition.

    Read More
    judithu February 6, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this cuff about 3 weeks. Beautiful colors and very sturdy. Adjustable to my wrist. So many compliments, and questions about interpretation. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    sadonna July 18, 2013
  • Beautiful With a Drawback
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bracelet. It's beautiful, nicely made, and carries a beautiful, spiritual message. I just wish it were in a metal that didn't leave a black mark on my skin where it lay. I may coat the inner surface with clear nail polish and see if that does the trick, because I love to glance at the bracelet during the day and be reminded of its message. If that works, I will recommend it wholeheartedly to a friend, but until then, I cannot despite how much I like it in every other way.

    Read More
    orea15 July 5, 2013
Sponsored Links