Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Jade Blessing Animal Chinese Knot Bracelet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My Niece loves this bracelet and wears it daily! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H C. December 29, 2015
  • Well..
    Verified Purchase

    It began to un-ravel but very pretty...

    Read More
    LaWanda O. March 22, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This is so nice and feminine, I can wear it with anything from jeans to dresses

    Read More
    mape1 October 29, 2014
  • LOVE THIS
    Verified Purchase

    I love this very comfortable and great for a man or woman and for everyday wear

    Read More
    klea1980 May 3, 2014
  • White Jade Blessing Animal Chinese Knot Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Yes:I gave the Jade blessing animal Chinese knot bracelet to my Nice.She loved it .

    Read More
    mischichi3 March 25, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Love it so much I'm thinking of ordering one for my self.

    Read More
    2612lulu January 5, 2014
  • As a guy.....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product a little over a month ago. There was a delay, but it was my fault; I put the wrong mailing address. haha After reading through most of the 33 reviews, I had a deep fear that I wasted near xx bucks for this item, but when it finally came I was mistaken. I fit perfectly over my fist and wrist, and the carving is absolutely stunning. I wish I could thank the artist of this piece. It says it's for women, but I I've been wearing it around without any curious look on peoples' faces.

    Read More
    johnny6ravo November 1, 2013
  • VERY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    I SAID I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO A FREIND BUT THEY MUST KNOW IT WOULD PROBABLY ONLY FIT A CHILD

    Read More
    mrpaddington3 August 12, 2013
  • Lovely feminine jade bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    I am partial to jade, and this bracelet is very feminine. It is listed as "white jade blessing animal," but I cannot make out which animal it is. Still, I like the design and the color. Will probably give it away to a niece, since it has a youthful appeal to it.

    Read More
    kariemeg July 13, 2013
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas gift. Look forward every year to receive their bracelet for overstock.com

    Read More
    osby1234 April 1, 2013
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice inexpensive piece. I have the white and the amber and wear them fairly often.

    Read More
    dockeagle October 5, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant piece, lifts the outfit worn. my daughter and I are already fussing about who wears it first! Might have to get her her own!

    Read More
    goodygk August 16, 2012
  • fall apart
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend this at all , fall apart in a week, not a good product.

    Read More
    mstee411 May 30, 2012
  • small and flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    i have never been disappointed from overstock with the exception of this bracelet - i tried to return it but it would have cost me ** dollars for a twenty dollar item which made me not purchase from overstock - but i went back and have not been disappointed since - this bracelet is for a child - not worth the money

    Read More
    krocco May 27, 2012
  • white jade bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A nice bracelet for the price. Get a lot of complaiments on it. Not my favorite thing I have ordered by still nice.

    Read More
    duqueddeb April 23, 2012
  • Beautiful bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    Although this bracelet was smaller than I expected, I love it. It has superb quality.

    Read More
    336southernbelle April 11, 2012
  • Jade CRITTER
    Verified Purchase

    I use these pieces as a centerpiece for my own designs. Nothing wrong with the pieces as I just have no way to acquire them another way.

    Read More
    anna1935 February 17, 2012
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these one for my sister-in-law and one for my niece. I know there is supposed to be an etching on the front piece, and I know it is hand carved, but I couldn't tell you what the design was. And one of the bracelets has sharp edges. Very disappointing.

    Read More
    jennjenn13 February 9, 2012
  • skimpy on the Jade..looks much better in picture
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship is good but the Jade used is way too thin A better piece of jade as the picture shows would make a nice piece. that a woman would want to wear. I would give this to an 8 - 11 yr old.

    Read More
    valuby999 January 21, 2012
  • Nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this bracelet in all aspects except the sizing. It's conveniently adjustable, but is still just a little too big at its smallest. Getting it small enough and snug is especially important because of the weight of the pixiu as it will slide off to the side if not tight enough on your wrist. Still, I like the bracelet enough that I will keep it and figure out a way to make it smaller.

    Read More
    janeinmd January 20, 2012
Sponsored Links