Today: $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Glass Pearl Bead and Crystal Rhinestone Jewelry Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    M?mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    Read More
    Medine J. March 8, 2017
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very nice gift for my daughter ..tho i liked the multi color one much better..still very beautiful set and she loves it

    Read More
    Leslie T. December 24, 2016
  • Avarge
    Verified Purchase

    It was ok , but not great

    Read More
    nourah a. May 10, 2016
  • Wonderful piece and great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a beautiful and happy and modern bride. I'd change nothing of the piece. Nobody but me knows what it was. All they saw was a beautiful combination. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    newbride13 May 10, 2013
  • It' s the Best!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a Christmas present. I opened the box and was wowed! It was a really nice pair of pearly like necklace, earrings and bracelet. The bead glowed in the light and had a luminous quality. It was a really nice set. My boyfriend also liked it too. I bought one for my girlfriend, one for my niece and one for me for Christmas. The price is affordable a plus. You will not be disappointed with this product. I highly recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    ting1970 October 16, 2012
  • White Glass, pearl bead and rhinestone jewelry set
    Verified Purchase

    I just love my Necklace, earrings and bracelet set. So beautiful and confortable to wear. Goes with everything. Good and fast customer service.

    Read More
    nanmarie11 September 12, 2012
  • More Beautiful in person then the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for the girls in my bridal party, they are beautiful!

    Read More
    mishyfh1 March 14, 2012
  • eye catcher
    Verified Purchase

    for some reason I thought the set would be simple but when I actually had it in my hand I was surprised by how big the pearls are. I think they will look great with my strapless dress

    Read More
    elliebutterfly February 25, 2012
  • This is a beautiful set that goes with any thing
    Verified Purchase

    This is a set that I will wear often. It can be paired with any outfit, from evening wear to week end wear.

    Read More
    nannie1162 January 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ncklce.....A great price for the set......I was looking for a larger...bolder piece. IThanks O.co....Fast delivery service

    Read More
    arizonadiva1 December 14, 2011
  • Perfect set.
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn the earrings several times a week. They go well with all my business attire. I frequently wear the necklace with open neck blouses. The bracelet I have only worn when dining out. The 3 pieces together make a knockout impression with a classic dress.

    Read More
    caryn2 November 16, 2011
  • Exactly what it looks like.
    Verified Purchase

    The item was exactly as described and looks just like the picture. It was perfect for what I needed and the expedience of receiving the product was actually incredible. Didn't think I would get it in time but I did. I was not expecting a really beautiful piece of jewelry, but it was a very pretty set. Thank you.

    Read More
    syd58 November 16, 2011
  • Beautiful, great value
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a set to dress up anything from sweaters to dresses this is the set for you. It is beautiful and will pair perfectly with jeans and a sweater or a lovely dress outfit. I like to wear pearls all the time and this gives any outfit a real boost. It makes me feel feminine and I have that little zip that comes from being dressed well. Don't pass this up. The weight of the set surprised me, not too heavy and not light. Makes you feel like you have real quality jewelery on. Super great price. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    maryellend November 3, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    The image is closer to reality, but the set is even more beautiful. I really liked and would recommend. shipping was faster than normal, I'm very happy.

    Read More
    sheiladlrosa September 20, 2011
  • gorgeous glass pearl and crystal rhinestone set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this beautiful glass pearl and crystal rhinestone set for my special friend's birthday. Overstock.com shipped it to me pretty fast. However, the box was damaged and the paint on the pearls chipped off a little in various places, but I couldn't exchange it even if I wanted to because I had to send the pearl set to my friend in time for her birthday. Overstock, please inspect your products more carefully next time before shipping them to customers and make sure you send me products in better condition. The glass pearl necklace is very heavy. I like the stretch pearl bracelet because it was easy to put on. My special friend received the gift and said the pearl set looked so beautiful! Overstock.com, please consider carrying a set like this, freshwater* pearls with crystal rhinestones. Thank you.

    Read More
    treatmeright September 10, 2011
  • good gift for everyone who lives pearl...
    Verified Purchase

    100000000 thanks i love my new set and price unbelivable low...

    Read More
    zverushka August 18, 2011
  • White Glass Pearl Bead and Crystal Rhinestone Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice jewelry set that my wife is enamored with

    Read More
    scooter88 July 21, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this set for my wedding. It looks so much better in person. Great deal for the price!

    Read More
    jackie221 June 2, 2011
  • Beautiful Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is absolutely beautiful! It was a gift to my daughter to wear on her wedding day. You are really getting much much more for the price. I should mention that I went to *** to shop and saw the necklace alone for $$$ and that was on sale!

    Read More
    itopete April 1, 2011
  • Absolutely Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a product from overstock .com recently, The item i ordered is to be worn on my wedding day in July this year. When i received the item,I was ecstatic...It is absolutely gorgeous! I'd tell all my friends to order from overstock anytime! Thank-you,Overstock.....

    Read More
    lightningwalker January 28, 2011
Sponsored Links