Sale: $22.94

MSRP: $37.99

Save $15.05 (40%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'White Forest' Handmade Pearl Earrings (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    These are probably made of silver because its color will fade away with time. But with a silver cloth, it returns its shine. The metal is quite flexible so be careful not to bend them.

    Read More
    Xiaoshuang C. May 15, 2017
  • NIce
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, very nice, I got a lot of compliments when wearing them.

    Read More
    Jeannine D. November 25, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. They are beautiful. The earrings are perfect -- not too long or too short. They go with everything. They would make a lovely gift as they come already in. Pretty cloth covered padded box, but I kept them for myself.

    Read More
    greaterchicago January 5, 2012
  • nice earings
    Verified Purchase

    A nice pair of earrings, thoug not quite as sparkly as I thought they would be. A great buy nonetheless, particularly for such a low price.

    Read More
    rogers0parkian July 19, 2010
  • well spent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pearl ear rings. On time and in place. We used them for our wedding and was a nice addition.

    Read More
    royjames47 March 2, 2010
  • White Forrest Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for a dear friend and they are exquisite. They are more beautiful when you get them than the picture on the computer. My friend, fell in love with them.

    Read More
    doffie February 1, 2010
  • Delicate and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Got my ear rings today. They are very feminine and they even came in a very sweet box. I am very pleased. They are hand made and very unique. I will order from this artist again. I also got my shipment really quick.

    Read More
    doglover1111 August 6, 2009
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design of this earring. However, unlike other viewers I found the quality in this piece is lacking. The texture of the leaves work was not the least uniform. The sterling silver was not bright but dull light yellowish. I decided to keep this earring for its great style and i would recommend for that reason only.

    Read More
    dove19 May 28, 2009
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these earrings. They look exactly as they do in the picture and are well made. They didn't come with an earring stopper so I'm adding my own to be sure I don't lose them, but they are very lightweight so extremely comfortable to wear. I love how unique and feminine they are. Definitely eye-catching. Not too big, either - just the right size.

    Read More
    jessicana April 21, 2009
  • Mom Loved Them
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased these earrings as a birthday gift for my mother who described them as "lovely and unique". I never go wrong with Overstock.

    Read More
    danacheng February 23, 2009
  • Highly recommended

    I LOVE these earrings. They are larger than they appear to be in the picture but not heavy to wear. I wear them often and always receive compliments. I liked them so much, I also bought the ones with the black pearl dangle. I have shoulder length dark hair and am always looking for earrings that will not "disappear" in my hair and these fit the bill. They feel and look great.

    Read More
    lovesearrings February 21, 2009
  • georgous
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings.. . very light weight, very pretty. Have received a lot of compliments on them. Will purchase a few more pairs for gifts. They are beautiful.

    Read More
    blueyesncali October 4, 2008
  • ~~Quite a Beautiful Pair of Earrings~~
    Verified Purchase

    These are by far, the most beautiful pair of earrings I've probably ever seen. I love wearing them, with other pearl jewelry as well. Thank you OverStock for yet another wonderful purchase.

    Read More
    pleasedinoklahoma July 15, 2008
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    All I can write is I love these earrings. I did not have an earring stopper when I first put hem on and lost one so I ordered a second pair...I am wearing them now as I type. My co-worker loved them too, so now she owns her own.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 14, 2008
Sponsored Links