Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waxed Cord Green Glass Cat Necklace (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Everyone comments on it!!
    Verified Purchase

    My Miss Midnight was 18 years old and died last January 1st 2015 and this is a reminder of her!!!

    Read More
    ser56301 January 14, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    From the picture it looks like there is some blue in the pendant, but there is not. It is all green.

    Read More
    cindyjg May 12, 2015
  • love this necklace
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for granddaughter who is away at college and misses her cat---and because i liked it.

    Read More
    peggy585 December 13, 2012
  • Purchased as a gift. Recipient truly enjoyed it.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as gift. Recipient truly enjoyed it and will definitely wear it.

    Read More
    rolleg June 6, 2012
  • perfect for any length
    Verified Purchase

    I love this necklace. I really like the fact you can make it any length. Most times they are too short. I am going to buy the earrings.

    Read More
    pritykity April 10, 2012
  • disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this item. The photograph is very deceptive, and I can only assume the neck in the picture is child sized, because the pendant was very tiny / insubstantial, and not, in my opinion, good value at all. I had intended to give it as a gift, but would have been embarassed to do so. I am giving it to a kindergarten class for play jewelry (after spending $**, between the cost of the item and shipping).

    Read More
    peppi63 December 29, 2010
  • Beautiful and Simple
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is simple, yet beautiful and well crafted. The wax cord is easily adjusted to fit any size and the weight of the pendant is enough to keep it in place. The price is affordable and it is a wonderful gift for cat lovers.

    Read More
    srcalb November 11, 2010
Sponsored Links