Read All Reviews for Waxed Cord Blue Glass Cat Necklace (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful cat
    Verified Purchase

    The cord was not set up properly. I have to have a jeweler fix cord so child can wear it around neck! The cat is beautiful!

    Read More
    June C. January 1, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    Like it, wish the cord was longer.

    Read More
    Rita R. November 18, 2015
  • Child's Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It was not made clear that this necklace is for a small child, not an adult. I was never able to wear it and wouldn't give this to a small child. It is pretty and hangs on the wall

    Read More
    weiscd August 26, 2015
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    it was ok but i didnt really expect the cord to be that short

    Read More
    gma8 August 20, 2015
  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas shopping early.

    Read More
    Ann L M. August 18, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Super nice great and organic product I love it

    Read More
    Arianne A. February 6, 2015
  • Even cuter in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just adorable and I like it so much I may buy a couple more for gifts! It's a great gift for cat lovers of both sexes! Really well-crafted and beautiful.

    Read More
    smcbroom February 5, 2013
  • Beautiful AND Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace and I received it quickly. Great service.

    Read More
    ninkol January 12, 2013
  • Great for the cat lover!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this was a good buy. It is very pretty and shows u p on the neckline. Would be better with a silver chain instead of a chord. The chord is adjustable though.

    Read More
    1trumpet1 November 10, 2012
  • For Cat Lovers
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to use as a raffle item for our animal rescue luncheon. It's very pretty and the color is attention grabbing so I believe it will do well on the raffle table.

    Read More
    rhoda1 October 3, 2012
  • Waxed Cord Blue Glass Cat Necklace Chile
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 26 year old daughter, who loves cats. She loved it! The pendant matches the picture perfectly!

    Read More
    jandayn January 6, 2012
  • No big deal
    Verified Purchase

    It is nice but not very exciting. By that I mean that nobody seems to notice it. It just isn't as pretty as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    carpycat November 19, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The pendant is cute but the waxed cord is difficult to deal with. It takes a lot of effort to get this necklace on or off. I am keeping the pendant but have put it on a different cord.

    Read More
    elzors July 20, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter in college who is very picky about her jewelry. I was a little nervous having it shipped to her, but she loved it. It's very pretty and the blue/black colors are great.

    Read More
    joannp525 April 21, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the glass cat, beautiful color and nice size. The cord is a bit thin and I will probably replace it with a thinker one.

    Read More
    mnfeline April 4, 2011
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality glass necklace. Very cute little cat. The figure is the perfect size, not too large.

    Read More
    rimeswithpurple January 21, 2011
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift and it was exactly as pictured and the recipient was pleased with it.

    Read More
    phanya January 18, 2011
  • waxed cord necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The glass cat is nice, but I am not sure how long the cord will last. I have never had anything with a cord like this and it looks very cheap. Doesn't go with the necklace at all.

    Read More
    december09 January 8, 2011
  • Cute Necklace!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my 10 year old daughter last Christmas and she loves it! She has worn it constantly. The cord adjusts very easily to any length. Perfect for the cat lover in your life!

    Read More
    captamerica January 4, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to a friend of mine for Christmas, and she loved it!!! Its very beautiful, and its a quality piece of jewelry!!!

    Read More
    janj77 December 30, 2010
Sponsored Links