Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wakami Leather Dream Wrap Bracelet (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived quickly! Thanks!! I was very pleased with its speedy arrival!!

    Read More
    hygienistiam December 12, 2012
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    wear it all the time!! Such a lovely piece

    Read More
    A X H. April 14, 2017
  • wrap bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    love this bracelet , colors beautiful. quality great !!

    Read More
    cherwilson1974 July 18, 2016
  • Wakami Leather Dream Wrap Bracelet (Guatemala)
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique and beautiful bracelet. Love it!

    Read More
    pdr244 June 16, 2015
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    A little awkward to fasten, but very cute and stylish.

    Read More
    mcharris June 16, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and was much loved

    Read More
    Scott H. April 23, 2015
  • Item was returned
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to keep wrapped on wrist. Just disappointed. RuthPat, NYC

    Read More
    ruthpat April 21, 2015
  • California feel
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty natural look. Like a California girl. Great for summer.

    Read More
    star t. March 27, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Have worn this all the time since I got it. Love it. Perfect for small wrists.

    Read More
    pricesbp March 12, 2015
  • Great bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my daughter as a gift to stack. She absolutely loves them..haven't seen her without them since Christmas. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    blkidsuzn March 4, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a gift for my daughter for her trip to Hawaii. She called from the beach to tell me how much she loves it!

    Read More
    OstkUser19433 February 10, 2015
  • Love this bracelet!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's well made and goes with everything!!!!

    Read More
    Monica B. January 4, 2015
  • Cool Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It was little stuff when I first started wearing it, but softened. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    burner December 23, 2014
  • How do you Make this bracelet fit?
    Verified Purchase

    I love love this bracelet, but unfortunately I have to wear it as a necklace because I can't figure out how to wrap it so it fit's as a bracelet. It is either falling off or too tight so for that I am disappointed so only 4 stars.

    Read More
    uptownbrat70118 September 29, 2014
  • a little smelly
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet itself is nice, with an interesting backstory included; however, it has quite an odor of dirt/forest/outdoors that lingers even after i have showered several times with it on.

    Read More
    djoiner1952 September 24, 2014
  • Great Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a great piece of casual jewelry. It may be a little tight at first, but will stretch. I love it!

    Read More
    lruddick September 2, 2014
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Just what I was looking for. Great for everyday wear.

    Read More
    barbieschillie May 20, 2014
  • Love, love love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great feel, great look and I can wear it in the shower and it does not wear down. Very nature feel and look and seem very durable

    Read More
    wristband March 12, 2014
  • very cool
    Verified Purchase

    very cool......gift for my daughter in law......late 20's.......she loved it......unique and exotic

    Read More
    jerseygal08 January 7, 2014
  • pattigail
    Verified Purchase

    Very unusual piece of jewlry, not something you would find just anywhere. Is a bit difficult to put on but not too hard. If you have a large wrist, it probably wouldn't work very well. Overall, it is a nice piece to have in your collection. Very MOD

    Read More
    dufusbaby January 7, 2014
Sponsored Links